Surjo Torun Club v Young Pegasus
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 25th March 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurjo Torun Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultYoung Pegasus won by 35 runs
PointsSurjo Torun Club 0; Young Pegasus 2
UmpiresMesbahuddin Ahmed, Syed Mahabubullah
ScorerMusfiqur Rahman
Man of the MatchShamimul Haque

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Humayunc Dhiman Ghosh b Ahmed Kamal717271-41.18
Jamal Faisalc Mazharul Haque b Mohammad Sharif1323293-56.52
Nahidur Rahmanc Dhiman Ghosh b Sohel Islam4255716-76.36
Hasanuzzamanc Sharfuddoula b Sohel Islam3954893172.22
+Shamimul Haquec Dhiman Ghosh b Sharfuddoula52791031-65.82
Majed Jafrilbw b Mazharul Haque1920313-95.00
Mahbubul Alamc Dhiman Ghosh b Mazharul Haque142--25.00
*Jamilur Rahmanb Mohammad Sharif28212322133.33
Sohel Rananot out82429--33.33
Mohammad Shahzadab Sharfuddoula011--0.00
Saifullah Khannot out211--200.00
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Mohammad Humayun, 6 ov), 2-27 (Jamal Faisal, 6.4 ov), 3-106 (Nahidur Rahman, 22.4 ov), 4-125 (Hasanuzzaman, 28.2 ov), 5-164 (Majed Jafri, 35.1 ov), 6-166 (Mahbubul Alam, 35.5 ov), 7-205 (Jamilur Rahman, 42.3 ov), 8-238 (Sohel Rana, 49.4 ov), 9-238 (Shamimul Haque, 49.5 ov)
Surjo Torun Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sharif10   13725-30.003.70
Ahmed Kamal8   03513-48.004.38
Mohammad Shariful2   0140---7.00
Sohel Islam10   04224130.004.20
Sharfuddoula10   0412--30.004.10
Mazharul Haque7   03521-21.005.00
Rafiqul Islam3   02401--8.00

Surjo Torun Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Hannan Sarkarst Shamimul Haque b Sohel Rana56631257-88.89
Gazi Salahuddinc Shamimul Haque b Jamilur Rahman057--0.00
Nasiruddin Faruquest Shamimul Haque b Mahbubul Alam45791224-56.96
Mazharul Haquerun out (Majed Jafri)1625292-64.00
Sohel Islamnot out4234692-123.53
Mohammad Sharifullbw b Mohammad Humayun71919--36.84
Mohammad Sharifc Shamimul Haque b Sohel Rana26202121130.00
Rafiqul Islamc Jamal Faisal b Sohel Rana132--33.33
+Dhiman Ghoshrun out (Saifullah Khan)012--0.00
Sharfuddoulac Shamimul Haque b Saifullah Khan011--0.00
Ahmed Kamalrun out2117--18.18
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gazi Salahuddin, 1.5 ov), 2-99 (Hannan Sarkar, 20.1 ov), 3-122 (Mazharul Haque, 28.2 ov), 4-129 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 29.3 ov), 5-150 (Mohammad Shariful, 34.4 ov), 6-196 (Mohammad Sharif, 40.1 ov), 7-198 (Rafiqul Islam, 41 ov), 8-199 (Dhiman Ghosh, 41.2 ov), 9-200 (Sharfuddoula, 41.4 ov), 10-205 (Ahmed Kamal, 44.2 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzada3   02601--8.67
Jamilur Rahman4   02214-24.005.50
Saifullah Khan9   04714-54.005.22
Majed Jafri8   1250---3.12
Mahbubul Alam9.21431--56.004.61
Sohel Rana9   1283--18.003.11
Mohammad Humayun2   0131--12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive