Abahani Limited v Victoria Sporting Club
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 30th March 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Sporting Club won by 2 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 0; Victoria Sporting Club 2
UmpiresHabibur Rahman, Manzur Rahman
ScorerAhsanur Rahman
Man of the MatchAkram Khan

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nafees Iqbalb Enamul Haque3072803-41.67
Mohammad Hossainc Khaled Mashud b Manjural Islam611201-54.55
Naimur Rahmanlbw b Saiful Islam72440--29.17
Mehrab Hossainc Saiful Islam b Manjural Islam4771-57.14
*Akram Khannot out1029911245103.03
Asadullah Khanb Masudur Rahman3261702-52.46
Niamur Rashidc and b Masudur Rahman29212531138.10
Alamgir Kabirnot out657--120.00
Ahsanullah Hasandid not bat      
Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
+Mukhtar Siddiquedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Mohammad Hossain, 4.4 ov), 2-43 (Naimur Rahman, 13.2 ov), 3-49 (Mehrab Hossain, 16 ov), 4-70 (Nafees Iqbal, 21 ov), 5-146 (Asadullah Khan, 40.5 ov), 6-219 (Niamur Rashid, 48.2 ov)
Victoria Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam10   04828-30.004.80
Saiful Islam10   02412-60.002.40
Enamul Haque10   1311--60.003.10
Rashid Hanif10   06901--6.90
Alok Kapali3   0170---5.67
Masudur Rahman7   04222-21.006.00

Victoria Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Al Sahariarrun out (Nafees Iqbal)5355906196.36
Sajjad Ahmedb Alamgir Kabir033--0.00
Jahangir Alamc Ahsanullah Hasan b Mohammad Hossain541581583-34.18
Rashid Hanifb Naimur Rahman1534341144.12
*+Khaled Mashudrun out2478781-30.77
Parvez Ahmedc Mukhtar Siddique b Alamgir Kabir31212--25.00
Enamul Haqueb Alamgir Kabir194040--47.50
Alok Kapalinot out194545--42.22
Masudur Rahmanrun out61212--50.00
Saiful Islamnot out71414--50.00
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 12 nb, 11 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sajjad Ahmed, 0.4 ov), 2-91 (Al Sahariar, 19.1 ov), 3-124 (Rashid Hanif, 27.1 ov), 4-154 (Jahangir Alam, 33.3 ov), 5-161 (Parvez Ahmed, 36.1 ov), 6-188 (Khaled Mashud, 41.4 ov), 7-208 (Enamul Haque, 45.1 ov), 8-225 (Masudur Rahman, 47.4 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alamgir Kabir10   04437120.004.40
Anwar Hossain10   0570-8-5.70
Niamur Rashid5   02703--5.40
Mohammad Hossain10   0341--60.003.40
Naimur Rahman10   22811-60.002.80
Ahsanullah Hasan5   0330-3-6.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive