Brothers Union v Young Cricketers Club
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 7th April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Union won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrothers Union won by 8 wickets
PointsBrothers Union 2; Young Cricketers Club 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Sailab Hossain
ScorerAhsanur Rahman
Man of the MatchSajjadul Hasan

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Sajjadul Hasan b Imran Rahim621041504259.62
+Nadeem Sajjadc Mohammad Mostadir b Shamsul Arefin419301-21.05
Zibran Khanc Joy Roy b Athar Ali Khan11520--6.67
Iftekhar Ahmedc Imran Rahim b Mohammad Mostadir1124282-45.83
Shamsul Hudac Morshed Ali Khan b Athar Ali Khan102727--37.04
Nayan Kumarc Mohammad Masrur b Mohammad Mostadir2440441-60.00
Kamal Ahmedc sub (Towhid Hossain) b Morshed Ali Khan1212221-100.00
Sohel Ranalbw b Morshed Ali Khan31514--20.00
*Morshed Alamc Athar Ali Khan b Mohammad Mostadir5712--71.43
Tanvir Ahmedb Shamsul Arefin101316--76.92
Shahidul Islamnot out3106--30.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Nadeem Sajjad, 7.5 ov), 2-35 (Zibran Khan, 12.5 ov), 3-55 (Iftekhar Ahmed, 19.3 ov), 4-75 (Shamsul Huda, 26.3 ov), 5-115 (Imran Ahmed, 37.1 ov), 6-119 (Nayan Kumar, 38.2 ov), 7-134 (Sohel Rana, 42.2 ov), 8-135 (Kamal Ahmed, 42.4 ov), 9-148 (Morshed Alam, 45.1 ov), 10-155 (Tanvir Ahmed, 47.3 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morshed Ali Khan10   13521-30.003.50
Shamsul Arefin8.32192--25.502.24
Athar Ali Khan10   3282--30.002.80
Mohammad Mostadir9   03531118.003.89
Imran Rahim10   0321--60.003.20

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjadul Hasannot out521021373-50.98
Harunur Rashidrun out (Tanvir Ahmed)1820244-90.00
*Athar Ali Khanc Sohel Rana b Shamsul Huda2337483-62.16
Mohammad Masrurnot out5162635-82.26
Mahbubur Rahmandid not bat      
Mohammad Mostadirdid not bat      
Imran Rahimdid not bat      
Ziauddin Ahmeddid not bat      
+Joy Roydid not bat      
Shamsul Arefindid not bat      
Morshed Ali Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 36.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Harunur Rashid, 5.5 ov), 2-73 (Athar Ali Khan, 18.4 ov)
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahidul Islam5   12302--4.60
Tanvir Ahmed2   0150-1-7.50
Imran Ahmed7   02105--3.00
Shamsul Huda10   0291--60.002.90
Morshed Alam6   0280---4.67
Sohel Rana2   01301--6.50
Kamal Ahmed4   0240---6.00
Zibran Khan0.4020---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive