Young Cricketers Club v Young Pegasus
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 11th April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYoung Pegasus won by 52 runs
PointsYoung Cricketers Club 0; Young Pegasus 2
UmpiresFeroz Butt, Mesbahuddin Ahmed
ScorerAfsar Hossain
Man of the MatchJamal Faisal

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Humayunlbw b Imran Ahmed825371-32.00
Jamal Faisalc Morshed Alam b Tanvir Ahmed921331756-69.17
+Shamimul Haquec Iftekhar Ahmed b Imran Ahmed5978904-75.64
*Hasanuzzamanc Kamal Ahmed b Shamsul Huda272538-1108.00
Majed Jafrib Iftekhar Ahmed1313171-100.00
Nahidur Rahmanc and b Iftekhar Ahmed233--66.67
Tariqul Islamc Shahidul Islam b Iftekhar Ahmed8912--88.89
Mahbubul Alamrun out61013--60.00
Sohel Rananot out556--100.00
Wahid Muraddid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Mohammad Humayun, 8.5 ov), 2-151 (Shamimul Haque, 34.2 ov), 3-205 (Hasanuzzaman, 42.3 ov), 4-210 (Jamal Faisal, 43.5 ov), 5-216 (Nahidur Rahman, 45 ov), 6-223 (Majed Jafri, 46.4 ov), 7-232 (Tariqul Islam, 48.2 ov), 8-241 (Mahbubul Alam, 50 ov)
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahidul Islam6   02705--4.50
Tanvir Ahmed9   14612-54.005.11
Imran Ahmed10   03323-30.003.30
Iftekhar Ahmed10   0473--20.004.70
Shamsul Huda10   04513-60.004.50
Kamal Ahmed2   0130---6.50
Morshed Alam3   024011-8.00

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedlbw b Wahid Murad3341573180.49
Iftekhar Ahmedc Sohel Rana b Saifullah Khan42314543135.48
Nayan Kumarc sub b Saifullah Khan70881314279.55
Shamsul Hudac Saifullah Khan b Sohel Rana41014--40.00
Jahid Hossain hit wkt b Wahid Murad2413--50.00
*Morshed Alamc Shamimul Haque b Wahid Murad013--0.00
Kamal Ahmedlbw b Mahbubul Alam1224241-50.00
Morshed Hasanrun out276--28.57
Shahidul Islamc Saifullah Khan b Sohel Rana104035--25.00
+Nadeem Sajjadnot out51726--29.41
Tanvir Ahmedc Hasanuzzaman b Saifullah Khan267--33.33
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Iftekhar Ahmed, 10.2 ov), 2-76 (Imran Ahmed, 12.5 ov), 3-88 (Shamsul Huda, 15.4 ov), 4-91 (Jahid Hossain, 18.1 ov), 5-92 (Morshed Alam, 18.2 ov), 6-125 (Kamal Ahmed, 25.3 ov), 7-131 (Morshed Hasan, 26.5 ov), 8-163 (Shahidul Islam, 38.5 ov), 9-184 (Nayan Kumar, 42.3 ov), 10-189 (Tanvir Ahmed, 44.1 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wahid Murad9   03832118.004.22
Jamal Faisal1   0170---17.00
Majed Jafri7   1420---6.00
Saifullah Khan8.102831-16.333.43
Mahbubul Alam10   22811-60.002.80
Sohel Rana9   0342--27.003.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive