Brothers Union v Young Pegasus
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 13th April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYoung Pegasus won by 37 runs
PointsBrothers Union 0; Young Pegasus 2
UmpiresFeroz Butt, Ziaul Islam
ScorerAfsar Hossain
Player of the MatchSohel Rana, Shamimul Haque

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nahidur Rahmanc Mohammad Masrur b Shamsul Arefin2831306-90.32
Jamal Faisalc Sajjadul Hasan b Shamsul Arefin2139564-53.85
+Shamimul Haquerun out1631493-51.61
*Hasanuzzamanc Mohammad Masrur b Imran Rahim2845682-62.22
Majed Jafric Sajjadul Hasan b Imran Rahim3862643-61.29
Mahbubul Alamb Mohammad Mostadir171830-194.44
Tariqul Islamc Athar Ali Khan b Mohammad Mostadir1233231-36.36
Tanvir Alamnot out33224131150.00
Saifullah Khanc Mohammad Mostadir b Morshed Ali Khan51212--41.67
Sohel Rananot out51015--50.00
Wahid Muraddid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Nahidur Rahman, 7.5 ov), 2-54 (Jamal Faisal, 14 ov), 3-77 (Shamimul Haque, 19.1 ov), 4-129 (Hasanuzzaman, 32.2 ov), 5-149 (Majed Jafri, 36.4 ov), 6-168 (Mahbubul Alam, 39.3 ov), 7-175 (Tariqul Islam, 43.5 ov), 8-198 (Saifullah Khan, 47 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morshed Ali Khan10   0451--60.004.50
Shamsul Arefin10   24825530.004.80
Athar Ali Khan2   01301--6.50
Mohammad Mostadir10   2362-230.003.60
Jewel Hossain8   03904--4.88
Imran Rahim10   1392--30.003.90

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjadul Hasanst Shamimul Haque b Sohel Rana711241487-57.26
Harunur Rashidc Tanvir Alam b Jamal Faisal1011152-90.91
*Athar Ali Khanst Shamimul Haque b Jamal Faisal411121-36.36
+Mohammad Masrurc sub (Mohammad Shahzada) b Saifullah Khan2746643-58.70
Mohammad Mostadirst Shamimul Haque b Mahbubul Alam132937--44.83
Mahbubur Rahmanb Saifullah Khan2729312-93.10
Ziauddin Ahmednot out2228391-78.57
Jewel Hossainst Shamimul Haque b Sohel Rana359--60.00
Shamsul Arefinst Shamimul Haque b Sohel Rana124--50.00
Morshed Ali Khanb Saifullah Khan023--0.00
Imran Rahimc Wahid Murad b Sohel Rana445--100.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 48 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Harunur Rashid, 3.3 ov), 2-29 (Athar Ali Khan, 5.5 ov), 3-88 (Mohammad Masrur, 22.2 ov), 4-118 (Mohammad Mostadir, 33.4 ov), 5-142 (Sajjadul Hasan, 38.2 ov), 6-165 (Mahbubur Rahman, 42.3 ov), 7-178 (Jewel Hossain, 45.2 ov), 8-180 (Shamsul Arefin, 45.5 ov), 9-181 (Morshed Ali Khan, 46.2 ov), 10-190 (Imran Rahim, 48 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wahid Murad8   124013-3.00
Jamal Faisal7   03321-21.004.71
Majed Jafri6   0250---4.17
Saifullah Khan9   02931-18.003.22
Mahbubul Alam8   0331--48.004.12
Sohel Rana10   0444--15.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive