City Club v Young Cricketers Club
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 14th April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Cricketers Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultCity Club won by 134 runs
PointsCity Club 2; Young Cricketers Club 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
ScorerAbdur Rouf
Man of the MatchMohammad Salim

City Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahriar Hossainrun out (Zahidul Islam)47761004-61.84
+Mohammad Salimb Tanvir Ahmed11612014114396.67
Hasan Razanot out836310282131.75
Tushar Imranc Shahidul Islam b Imran Ahmed61416033148.78
Hasibul Hossainnot out611-1600.00
*Azam Iqbaldid not bat      
Halim Shahdid not bat      
Jamaluddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Suja Irfandid not bat      
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-129 (Shahriar Hossain, 25 ov), 2-197 (Mohammad Salim, 36.5 ov), 3-325 (Tushar Imran, 49.5 ov)
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahidul Islam7   05601--8.00
Tanvir Ahmed9   06213-54.006.89
Kamal Ahmed2   01202--6.00
Imran Ahmed8   04211-48.005.25
Shamsul Huda6   04702--7.83
Morshed Alam10   064021-6.40
Iftekhar Ahmed8   0420---5.25

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedb Hasan Raza67801424283.75
Iftekhar Ahmedc Mohammad Salim b Rezaul Haque5891-62.50
Shakhawat Hossainb Tareq Aziz177--14.29
+Nayan Kumarb Rezaul Haque1013152-76.92
Zahidul Islamc Mohammad Salim b Rezaul Haque1130362-36.67
Seasornot out2410--50.00
Kamal Ahmedc Mohammad Salim b Jamaluddin Ahmed918211-50.00
*Morshed Alamc Halim Shah b Jamaluddin Ahmed086--0.00
Shahidul Islamc Azam Iqbal b Suja Irfan2473631132.88
Tanvir Ahmedc Rezaul Haque b Jamaluddin Ahmed1419201173.68
Shamsul Hudanot out3144515-70.45
Extras(9 b, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Iftekhar Ahmed, 1.3 ov), 2-10 (Shakhawat Hossain, 2.5 ov), 3-28 (Nayan Kumar, 5.3 ov), 4-70 (Zahidul Islam, 13.5 ov), 5-89 (Imran Ahmed, 19.4 ov), 6-91 (Kamal Ahmed, 21.5 ov), 7-117 (Morshed Alam, 34.2 ov), 8-158 (Shahidul Islam, 42.5 ov), 9-194 (Tanvir Ahmed, 49.2 ov)
City Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz6   03211336.005.33
Rezaul Haque8   13632-16.004.50
Suja Irfan7   03217-42.004.57
Jamaluddin Ahmed9   02231-18.002.44
Hasan Raza9   0191--54.002.11
Azam Iqbal6   0180---3.00
Halim Shah2   0130---6.50
Tushar Imran2   0100---5.00
Hasibul Hossain1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive