Kala Bagan Krira Chakra v Young Cricketers Club
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 18th April 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Cricketers Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKala Bagan Krira Chakra won by 10 wickets
PointsKala Bagan Krira Chakra 2; Young Cricketers Club 0
UmpiresKhaled Mahmud, Showkatur Rahman
ScorerAfsar Hossain
Man of the MatchMushfiqur Rahman

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedc Lablur Rahman b Mushfiqur Rahman243--50.00
Aminur Rahmanb Mushfiqur Rahman724431-29.17
Nadeem Sajjadst Lablur Rahman b Manjural Islam2466943-36.36
Faruque Hossainb Mushfiqur Rahman031--0.00
NH Shipluc Manjural Islam b Mushfiqur Rahman1919--11.11
Tanvir Ahmedc Talha Jubair b Mushfiqur Rahman049--0.00
QMA Baric Lablur Rahman b Talha Jubair11819--5.56
Helal Khanb Talha Jubair1310--33.33
*Kamal Ahmednot out2139413-53.85
+Nayan Kumarst Lablur Rahman b Manjural Islam2630332186.67
Delwar Hossainb Manjural Islam049--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Imran Ahmed, 0.4 ov), 2-26 (Nadeem Sajjad, 10.2 ov), 3-26 (Aminur Rahman, 10.5 ov), 4-33 (Faruque Hossain, 14.4 ov), 5-38 (Shiplu, 16.3 ov), 6-45 (Tanvir Ahmed, 21 ov), 7-45 (Bari, 21.1 ov), 8-47 (Kamal Ahmed, 22.5 ov), 9-98 (Nayan Kumar, 33 ov), 10-98 (Delwar Hossain, 33.4 ov)
Kala Bagan Krira Chakra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mushfiqur Rahman10   31653-12.001.60
Talha Jubair8   02421124.003.00
Mahbubul Alam4   010031-2.50
Manjural Islam7.411431-15.331.83
Imran Parvez4   03001--7.50

Kala Bagan Krira Chakra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamnot out37132861284.62
Ziaur Rahmannot out54272811-200.00
*Mushfiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Rajin Salehdid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Mosaddek Hossaindid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
+Lablur Rahmandid not bat      
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(no wicket, 28 minutes, 6.2 overs)102
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Ahmed2   02801--14.00
Kamal Ahmed2   03701--18.50
Delwar Hossain1   015051-15.00
Helal Khan1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive