Mohammedan Sporting Club v Young Pegasus
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02 (Super League)
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 4th May 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club won by 4 wickets
PointsMohammedan Sporting Club 2; Young Pegasus 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Khaled Mahmud
Man of the MatchEhsanul Haque

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Humayunst Anwar Hossain b Sabbir Khan3167852-46.27
Sabbir Ahmedb Tapash Baisya62541--24.00
+Shamimul Haquerun out (Anwar Hossain)047--0.00
*Hasanuzzamanst Anwar Hossain b Sabbir Khan3462803-54.84
Majed Jafrilbw b Tikolo2330311-76.67
Jamal Faisalc Sanwar Hossain b Tikolo62224--27.27
Mahbubul Alamrun out (Tapash Baisya)31310--23.08
Tanvir Alamlbw b Mohammad Rafique1117222-64.71
Mohammad Shahzadac and b Tikolo022--0.00
Saifullah Khanb Tapash Baisya01214--0.00
Sohel Rananot out056--0.00
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Sabbir Ahmed, 8.4 ov), 2-21 (Shamimul Haque, 10.1 ov), 3-62 (Mohammad Humayun, 20 ov), 4-107 (Majed Jafri, 30.4 ov), 5-107 (Hasanuzzaman, 31.1 ov), 6-114 (Mahbubul Alam, 35 ov), 7-123 (Jamal Faisal, 38.2 ov), 8-124 (Mohammad Shahzada, 38.4 ov), 9-130 (Tanvir Alam, 41.1 ov), 10-130 (Saifullah Khan, 42.4 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya6.40142--20.002.10
Shafiuddin Ahmed8   02502--3.12
Ehsanul Haque3   01002--3.33
Sabbir Khan10   13621-30.003.60
Mohammad Rafique8   1201--48.002.50
Tikolo7   0183--14.002.57

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Majed Jafri b Sabbir Ahmed1116171-68.75
Ehsanul Haquec sub (Tariqul Islam) b Saifullah Khan654556101144.44
Habibul Basharnot out2557921-43.86
SO Tikoloc Tanvir Alam b Saifullah Khan489--50.00
Safaiat Islamc and b Mahbubul Alam1323212-56.52
*Sanwar Hossainc and b Mahbubul Alam011--0.00
Sabbir Khanc Hasanuzzaman b Mahbubul Alam067--0.00
+Anwar Hossainnot out6981-66.67
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
Shafiuddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 27.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rashedul Haque, 3.5 ov), 2-90 (Ehsanul Haque, 14.1 ov), 3-97 (Tikolo, 16.1 ov), 4-122 (Safaiat Islam, 23.2 ov), 5-122 (Sanwar Hossain, 23.3 ov), 6-124 (Habibul Bashar, 25.2 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzada4   02201--5.50
Sabbir Ahmed4   0211-124.005.25
Saifullah Khan10   13822-30.003.80
Sohel Rana2   02401--12.00
Majed Jafri3   080---2.67
Mahbubul Alam4.31173--9.003.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive