Biman Bangladesh Airlines v Young Pegasus
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02 (Super League)
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 15th May 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus won the toss and decided to field
ResultBiman Bangladesh Airlines won by 102 runs
PointsBiman Bangladesh Airlines 2; Young Pegasus 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Showkatur Rahman
ScorerKhursheed Ahmed
Man of the MatchImran Farhat

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Faruk Ahmedrun out (Mohammad Shahzada)6651-100.00
Mominul Haquec Hasanuzzaman b Mohammad Shahzada416311-25.00
Imran Farhatc Hasanuzzaman b Majed Jafri50495762102.04
Aminul Islamc Hasanuzzaman b Mahbubul Alam3356731-58.93
Hasanuzzamanb Kamrul Hasan3455614-61.82
Khaled Mahmudc and b Kamrul Hasan41519--26.67
+Sajjad Kadirlbw b Mahbubul Alam175--14.29
Ziaur Rashidnot out72034--35.00
Abdur Razzakc and b Kamrul Hasan813121-61.54
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Kamrul Hasan165--16.67
Al Aminrun out (Hasanuzzaman)31010--30.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Faruk Ahmed, 1.3 ov), 2-36 (Mominul Haque, 6.3 ov), 3-73 (Imran Farhat, 13.1 ov), 4-133 (Aminul Islam, 29 ov), 5-140 (Hasanuzzaman, 31.3 ov), 6-142 (Sajjad Kadir, 32.5 ov), 7-146 (Khaled Mahmud, 33.5 ov), 8-158 (Abdur Razzak, 37.5 ov), 9-160 (Anisur Rahman, 39.1 ov), 10-168 (Al Amin, 42.1 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzada5   04014130.008.00
Jamal Faisal4   02001--5.00
Majed Jafri6   01511-36.002.50
Saifullah Khan6.101601--2.59
Mahbubul Alam10   03822-30.003.80
Sohel Rana3   0150---5.00
Kamrul Hasan8   02346-12.002.88

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mahbubul Alamc Sajjad Kadir b Al Amin53127--16.13
Jamal Faisalb Al Amin1333251-39.39
+Shamimul Haquec Ziaur Rashid b Anisur Rahman918242-50.00
*Hasanuzzamanc Sajjad Kadir b Al Amin4917--44.44
Majed Jafric Sajjad Kadir b Khaled Mahmud71941--36.84
Tanvir Alamrun out (Hasanuzzaman)023--0.00
Kamrul Hasanc Sajjad Kadir b Anisur Rahman4781-57.14
Tariqul Islamnot out524401-20.83
Saifullah Khanb Khaled Mahmud21815--11.11
Mohammad Shahzadac Khaled Mahmud b Imran Farhat333--100.00
Sohel Ranac Khaled Mahmud b Imran Farhat071--0.00
Extras(14 w)14
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Jamal Faisal, 10.1 ov), 2-30 (Mahbubul Alam, 11 ov), 3-43 (Hasanuzzaman, 14.5 ov), 4-43 (Shamimul Haque, 15.3 ov), 5-43 (Tanvir Alam, 16 ov), 6-49 (Kamrul Hasan, 18 ov), 7-61 (Majed Jafri, 22.1 ov), 8-63 (Saifullah Khan, 26.5 ov), 9-66 (Mohammad Shahzada, 27.2 ov), 10-66 (Sohel Rana, 27.3 ov)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin9   11532-18.001.67
Anisur Rahman9   23229-27.003.56
Abdur Razzak2   120---1.00
Khaled Mahmud4   11321-12.003.25
Imran Farhat3.32422-10.501.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive