City Club v Sonargaon Cricketers
Kai-Altech Dhaka Premier Division 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 17th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCity Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSonargaon Cricketers won by 7 wickets
PointsCity Club 0; Sonargaon Cricketers 2
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Mahbubur Rahman
RefereeObaydul Haque
Man of the MatchMehrab Hossain

City Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinlbw b Mohammad Rafique5587 4263.22
Shahriar Nafeesc Dhiman Ghosh b Mohammad Sharif2831 5-90.32
Wasim Naeemlbw b Ashiqur Rahman07 --0.00
Mostafizur Rahmanc Mahbubul Alam b Elias Sunny3863 6-60.32
Sirajullah Khadimrun out922 --40.91
Ishraq Sonetc Alok Kapali b Mohammad Sharif2843 2-65.12
Fariduddinlbw b Alok Kapali1126 --42.31
Anwar Hossainlbw b Alok Kapali23 --66.67
Tareq Azizb Mohammad Sharif01 --0.00
Zakir Hossainnot out210 --20.00
Kamrul Islamb Alok Kapali35 --60.00
Extras(17 b, 7 lb, 13 w)37
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Shahriar Nafees, 8.3 ov), 2-52 (Wasim Naeem, 9.5 ov), 3-120 (Mostafizur Rahman, 23.1 ov), 4-148 (Gazi Salahuddin, 32.5 ov), 5-168 (Sirajullah Khadim, 36.2 ov), 6-198 (Fariduddin, 45.4 ov), 7-202 (Ishraq Sonet, 46.4 ov), 8-202 (Tareq Aziz, 46.5 ov), 9-202 (Anwar Hossain, 47.1 ov), 10-213 (Kamrul Islam, 49.4 ov)
Sonargaon Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam7   14201--6.00
Ashiqur Rahman10   22811-60.002.80
Mohammad Sharif10   23734-20.003.70
Elias Sunny6   0261--36.004.33
Mohammad Rafique9   03311-54.003.67
Alok Kapali7.422331-15.333.00

Sonargaon Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Al Sahariarb Zakir Hossain6475 9-85.33
Mehrab Hossainb Sirajullah Khadim93139 10-66.91
Alok Kapalic and b Sirajullah Khadim3452 3-65.38
Mohammad Ashrafulnot out613 1-46.15
Marshall Ayubnot out713 1-53.85
Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Ashiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 48.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Al Sahariar, 24.5 ov), 2-185 (Alok Kapali, 41.5 ov), 3-206 (Mehrab Hossain, 45.3 ov)
City Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz8   12702--3.38
Kamrul Islam7   13602--5.14
Ishraq Sonet8   13601--4.50
Zakir Hossain8   0301--48.003.75
Fariduddin4   02802--7.00
Sirajullah Khadim8   1332-124.004.12
Wasim Naeem5   0210---4.20
Shahriar Nafees0.3010---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive