Kala Bagan Krira Chakra v Old DOHS Sports Club
Kai-Altech Dhaka Premier Division 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 19th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld DOHS Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKala Bagan Krira Chakra won by 4 wickets
PointsKala Bagan Krira Chakra 2; Old DOHS Sports Club 0
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Ziaul Islam
Man of the MatchShahbaz Butt

Old DOHS Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalc Shahbaz Butt b Sikder Kongkan4958 9-84.48
Mehrab Hossainst Mahbubul Karim b Kamrul Islam3290 2-35.56
KHRK Fernandoc Mahbubul Karim b Kamrul Islam4864 1-75.00
Ehsanul Haquerun out3736 2-102.78
Nadif Chowdhuryc Rashedul Islam b Kamrul Islam715 --46.67
Abdur Razzakc Sikder Kongkan b Rashedul Islam1810 21180.00
Khaled Mahmudnot out2622 3-118.18
Akram Khannot out68 --75.00
Shahin Hossaindid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Dolar Mahmuddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Tamim Iqbal, 18.1 ov), 2-110 (Mehrab Hossain), 3-175 (Fernando, 41.3 ov), 4-181 (Ehsanul Haque, 42.3 ov), 5-204 (Abdur Razzak, 45 ov), 6-217 (Nadif Chowdhury, 46 ov)
Kala Bagan Krira Chakra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmuduzzaman9   0460-1-5.11
Arafat Salahuddin10   2290---2.90
Sikder Kongkan10   13913360.003.90
Rashedul Islam10   14911-60.004.90
Kamrul Islam10   06033-20.006.00
Rezaul Islam1   0120---12.00

Kala Bagan Krira Chakra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Uttam Sarkarc Shahin Hossain b Shahadat Hossain02 --0.00
+Mahbubul Karimc Shahin Hossain b Abdur Razzak7293 9-77.42
Rezaul Islamc Nadif Chowdhury b Shahadat Hossain03 --0.00
Nahidul Haquec Ehsanul Haque b Shahadat Hossain414 1-28.57
Shahbaz Buttc Mehrab Hossain b Shahadat Hossain10293 17-109.68
Monirul Islamb Shahadat Hossain811 -172.73
Arafat Salahuddinnot out2028 1-71.43
Kamrul Islamnot out927 1-33.33
Mahmuduzzamandid not bat      
Rashedul Islamdid not bat      
Sikder Kongkandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 45 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Uttam Sarkar, 0.2 ov), 2-1 (Rezaul Islam, 0.5 ov), 3-10 (Nahidul Haque, 4.5 ov), 4-184 (Shahbaz Butt, 33.1 ov), 5-204 (Mahbubul Karim, 36.1 ov), 6-206 (Monirul Islam, 37.5 ov)
Old DOHS Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain10   24151-12.004.10
Dolar Mahmud9   153031-5.89
Fernando2   0160---8.00
Khaled Mahmud10   074013--7.40
Abdur Razzak9   22911-54.003.22
Mehrab Hossain5   0220---4.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive