Sonargaon Cricketers v Young Pegasus
Kai-Altech Dhaka Premier Division 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 26th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSonargaon Cricketers won by 8 wickets
PointsSonargaon Cricketers 2; Young Pegasus 0
UmpiresMohammad Asghar, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeSalim Iftikhar
Man of the MatchAl Sahariar

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rabiul Karimc Mahbubul Alam b Ashiqur Rahman1317 1-76.47
Asif Iqbalc Mohammad Salim b Mahbubul Alam812 2-66.67
Lalmohon Hossainc Mohammad Salim b Mahbubul Alam810 1-80.00
Maruf Rezac Mohammad Salim b Ashiqur Rahman727 1-25.93
Sharifullahlbw b Jayantha3989 5-43.82
Saif Mahmudc Mohammad Salim b Mohammad Rafique5998 1-60.20
Raisul Islamrun out37 --42.86
Jubair Ahmedrun out1536 --41.67
Delwar Hossainrun out35 --60.00
Golam Mortazab Alok Kapali03 --0.00
Kamaluddinnot out11 --100.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Asif Iqbal), 2-23 (Rabiul Karim), 3-31 (Lalmohon Hossain), 4-66 (Maruf Reza), 5-119 (Sharifullah), 6-126 (Raisul Islam), 7-176 (Saif Mahmud), 8-176 (Jubair Ahmed), 9-179 (Golam Mortaza), 10-181 (Delwar Hossain, 50 ov)
Sonargaon Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam7   13423-21.004.86
Ashiqur Rahman10   02621430.002.60
Obaidul Haque2   02001--10.00
Mohammad Rafique8   1181--48.002.25
Marshall Ayub4   0190---4.75
Jayantha9   0291-154.003.22
Alok Kapali10   0311--60.003.10

Sonargaon Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Al Sahariarc Saif Mahmud b Sharifullah91135 13-67.41
Mehrab Hossainc Lalmohon Hossain b Kamaluddin6995 8172.63
WS Jayanthanot out912 --75.00
Mohammad Salimnot out12 --50.00
Mohammad Ashrafuldid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Ashiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Marshall Ayubdid not bat      
Obaidul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 40.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-172 (Mehrab Hossain), 2-174 (Al Sahariar)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delwar Hossain7   22701--3.86
Saif Mahmud5   035031-7.00
Maruf Reza4   01402--3.50
Kamaluddin8   2381--48.004.75
Sharifullah10   1271--60.002.70
Lalmohon Hossain4   0190---4.75
Raisul Islam2.30170---6.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive