Little Masters Cricket Club v Omega Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueVikram Sarabhai Space Center Ground, Trivandrum on 24th June 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOmega Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLittle Masters Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
PointsLittle Masters Cricket Club 16; Omega Cricket Club 0
UmpiresS Anil Kumar, VS Shiju

Omega Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*H Sreeharic [unknown] b Sreejith10     
S Anoopc [unknown] b Aneesh2     
Abhilashb Sreejith0     
R Kiranb Manu29     
Sreejithlbw b Sreejith4     
Mymrazc [unknown] b Manu10     
Ajuc [unknown] b Sreejith0     
+MS Mukeshc [unknown] b Manu0     
Vineethc [unknown] b Manu0     
Arjunc [unknown] b Manu3     
Nitin Shahnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 15.5 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-70 (15.5 ov)
Little Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreejith8   1204--12.002.50
Aneesh4   1331--24.008.25

Little Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VL Nikhilnot out23     
S Jubinnot out23     
Sonu Thampidid not bat      
S Manudid not bat      
MR Sreejithdid not bat      
A Shankardid not bat      
M Aneeshdid not bat      
Akshay Kumardid not bat      
SR Sabarnathdid not bat      
*A Nizamdid not bat      
Shinedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 20 w)27
Total(no wicket, 7.3 overs)73
Omega Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sreehari3   0300---10.00
Aju2   0170---8.50
Mymraz1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive