Vikram Sarabhai Space Center v Omega Cricket Club
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueVikram Sarabhai Space Center Ground, Trivandrum on 29th June 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOmega Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultVikram Sarabhai Space Center won by 115 runs
PointsVikram Sarabhai Space Center 18 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Omega Cricket Club 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, PG Sumesh Mon

Vikram Sarabhai Space Center inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ajayb Sreehari6     
*Vijay Srinivasanc and b Aju36     
Manokaranrun out46     
J Martinc [unknown] b Sreehari15     
S Sreejithnot out45     
Arun Kumarnot out23     
+S Surajdid not bat      
R Thilakdid not bat      
Nijeshdid not bat      
Kirandid not bat      
RK Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 27 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ajay), 2-64 (Vijay Srinivasan), 3-106 (Martin), 4-139 (Manokaran)
Omega Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sunil Dutt8   0720---9.00
Sreehari7   0382--21.005.43
Aju5   0361--30.007.20
Manoj3   0130---4.33
Anoop3   0210---7.00
Kiran1   0110---11.00

Omega Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sreejithb Vijay Srinivasan3     
S Anoopc [unknown] b Vijay Srinivasan5     
TM Sreekanthb Sharma13     
MJ Manojb Sharma10     
Sunil Duttb Sharma6     
*H Sreeharilbw b Thilak15     
+Nijazlbw b Thilak5     
R Kiranb Sharma1     
Vineethb Sharma3     
Jagannath Mohanb Vijay Srinivasan8     
Ajunot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 18 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-79 (18 ov)
Vikram Sarabhai Space Center bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma9   0415--10.804.56
Vijay Srinivasan6   1163--12.002.67
Thilak3   0192--9.006.33

--> The match was reduced to 27 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive