Kent Under-13s v Surrey Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2005 (Group 8)
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 5th June 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-13s won by 143 runs
PointsKent Under-13s 2; Surrey Under-13s 0

Kent Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Pearsonc Chohan b Cousens1851 1-35.29
CD Piesleyc Cousens b Hilton98103 7395.15
CRG Vernonb Ansari1520 --75.00
H Galpinc Chohan b Ansari26 --33.33
AJ Balllbw b Ansari01 --0.00
J Payneb Hilton2224 2-91.67
T Griffinnot out1511 1-136.36
TC Elliottnot out1513 1-115.38
MAS Syrettdid not bat      
J Amosdid not bat      
FOE van den Berghdid not bat      
CJA Pagetdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Pearson), 2-123 (Vernon), 3-127 (Galpin), 4-127 (Ball), 5-174 (Piesley), 6-174 (Payne)
Surrey Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hilton8   0372--24.004.62
Walji4   0160---4.00
Gloak4   1150---3.75
Chohan8   1390---4.88
Ansari8   0283--16.003.50
Cousens3   0291--18.009.67
Kinsey5   0330---6.60

Surrey Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Deasyc Amos b Galpin2     
G Banksb Galpin4     
*ZS Ansaric Amos b Paget2     
SC Cousensc Ball b Paget0     
AD Gloaklbw b Pearson7     
T Walkerb Elliott15     
+BA Chohanb Pearson5     
A Lynchb Paget11     
D Ramsdennot out7     
H Waljic and b Pearson1     
J Kinseylbw b Paget0     
M Hiltondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-9, 3-9, 4-10, 5-36, 6-41, 7-42, 8-63, 9-64, 10-65 (33.2 ov)
Kent Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Galpin7   2162--21.002.29
Ball3   140---1.33
Griffin3   0100---3.33
Pearson7   3123--14.001.71
Elliott5   161--30.001.20
van den Bergh3   180---2.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive