Wiltshire Under-13s v Wales Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2006 (Group 6)
VenueSambourne Road, Warminster on 12th June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultWiltshire Under-13s won by 39 runs
PointsWiltshire Under-13s 2; Wales Under-13s 0

Wiltshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*O Phillipslbw b Morgan19     
J Sorec Robinson b Leering1     
UA Qureshic Griffiths b Levering68     
OJ Alsopc Leering b Morgan76     
+S Pittmanrun out9     
J Hutchinsonb Levering3     
R Gillespieb Higginson4     
I Heerrun out11     
R Samantb Higginson0     
C Mundynot out0     
A Colec Morgan b Levering0     
J Bullusdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)29
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Sore), 2-34 (Phillips), 3-89 (Alsop), 4-159 (Pittman), 5-186 (Hutchinson), 6-201 (Gillespie), 7-214 (Heer), 8-214, 9-218, 10-220 (38.4 ov)
Wales Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leering8   0271--48.003.38
Morgan8   0382--24.004.75
Higginson5   0362--15.007.20
Griffiths2   0160---8.00
Salter6   0370---6.17
Knox4   0250---6.25

Wales Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Detheridgeb Alsop0     
G Williamsb Cole12     
*A Suttonlbw b Cole38     
AG Salterb Cole2     
R Leveringb Cole41     
WP Higginsonlbw b Mundy11     
A Griffithslbw b Cole3     
T Morganrun out (Qureshi)1     
T Robinsonnot out13     
R Knoxrun out (Samant)14     
AJ Leeringnot out5     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)42
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Detheridge), 2-23 (Williams), 3-30 (Salter), 4-107 (Levering), 5-131 (Sutton), 6-139 (Griffiths), 7-140 (Higginson), 8-144 (Morgan), 9-167 (Knox)
Wiltshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alsop8   1211--48.002.62
Mundy7   0221--42.003.14
Heer7   0390---5.57
Bullus5   0250---5.00
Samant3   0130---4.33

--> Wales Under-13s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Wales Under-13s innings adds 12 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive