Derbyshire Under-13s v Nottinghamshire Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2006 (Group 2)
VenueHolland Park Sports Club Ground, Barton-under-Needwood on 25th June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Under-13s won by 1 wicket
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-13s 2

Derbyshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EH Ikinc Mitchell b Hutton0     
A Leverrun out (Hutton)10     
G Daviesc and b Morris8     
*J Cainb Fenwick21     
G Shiralagirun out (Harvey)21     
TSI Hamiltonc Sidhu b Dobb4     
+GH Hodson-Walkerc McCarthy b Hutton15     
J Goodwinc McCarthy b Morris9     
A Coatesc Bowers b Morris1     
J Riggnot out2     
Ameer Ahmedb Hutton3     
J Tizarddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 39 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-116 (39 ov)
Nottinghamshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutton8   2243--16.003.00
Harvey8   460---0.75
Morris7   0193--14.002.71
Kerry2   060---3.00
Wood2   0110---5.50
Dobb8   1211--48.002.62
Fenwick4   0211--24.005.25

Nottinghamshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SKW Woodc Goodwin b Tizard8     
G McCarthyc Cain b Ameer Ahmed7     
T Bowerslbw b Tizard0     
AM Dobbc and b Davies7     
P Sidhuc Hodson-Walker b Shiralagi33     
D Harveylbw b Davies3     
SE Storeyc Hodson-Walker b Tizard19     
BA Huttonb Goodwin16     
AJ Morrisnot out0     
A Kerrylbw b Ameer Ahmed5     
+C Mitchellnot out0     
J Fenwickdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 33.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Derbyshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ameer Ahmed6.40322--20.004.80
Tizard5   0233--10.004.60
Davies6   392--18.001.50
Rigg4   0100---2.50
Coates6   2160---2.67
Shiralagi2   0171--12.008.50
Goodwin4   161--24.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive