Yorkshire Under-13s v Northumberland Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2006 (Group 1)
VenueBroughton Road, Stokesley on 25th June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultYorkshire Under-13s won by 3 wickets
PointsYorkshire Under-13s 2; Northumberland Under-13s 0

Northumberland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Cameronb Robinson2     
B Archerlbw b Gemmell3     
*Ramanpreet Singhnot out68     
JR Chambersb Girling11     
R Griffinb Price3     
+A Graynot out3     
J Koendid not bat      
Jaskiran Singhdid not bat      
M Banerjeedid not bat      
RK Keadydid not bat      
A Davisondid not bat      
I Sharkeydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)32
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-34, 3-101, 4-118
Yorkshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Girling8   2191--48.002.38
Robinson8   2181--48.002.25
Gemmell2   1171--12.008.50
Price8   2271--48.003.38
Amos4   090---2.25
Sharp8   3140---1.75
Lees1   0110---11.00

Yorkshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R McKendryc Cameron b Sharkey6     
CR Biltonb Sharkey0     
*C Gemmellc Chambers b Banerjee24     
O Stephensonc Cameron b Keady1     
+DF Girlingc Chambers b Banerjee17     
B Englandc Ramanpreet Singh b Sharkey34     
A Sharpb Keady4     
AZ Leesnot out8     
D Amosnot out3     
A Robinsondid not bat      
J Pricedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)26
Total(7 wickets, 25.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-13, 3-15, 4-52, 5-62, 6-91, 7-111
Northumberland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Keady7   0282--21.004.00
Jaskiran Singh3   1140---4.67
Banerjee4   1142--12.003.50
Griffin3   0120---4.00
Davison1   090---9.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Northumberland Under-13s innings add to 39
--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-13s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive