Cornwall Under-13s v Devon Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2006 (Group 5)
VenueBoscawen Park, Truro on 9th July 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCornwall Under-13s won by 47 runs
PointsCornwall Under-13s 2; Devon Under-13s 0

Cornwall Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Libby[dismissal not known]10     
L Johnson[dismissal not known]0     
*D Jenkin[dismissal not known]13     
+AJ Cocking[dismissal not known]41     
J Hancock[dismissal not known]49     
PS Smithnot out39     
B Jenkin[dismissal not known]8     
M Stevens[dismissal not known]5     
S Mitchellnot out0     
B Brooksdid not bat      
M Millerdid not bat      
T Hobandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Devon Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Huxtable8   0341--48.004.25
Lilly D'Cruz8   0322--24.004.00
Skinner4   091--24.002.25
Bess8   0292--24.003.62
Gabbitas4   0320---8.00
Clarke4   0260---6.50
Menheneott4   0240---6.00

Devon Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*T Mitcham[dismissal not known]12     
D Bracher[dismissal not known]6     
A Brown[dismissal not known]2     
ZGG Bess[dismissal not known]13     
G Stephenson[dismissal not known]14     
FJL Gabbitas[dismissal not known]10     
N Menheneott[dismissal not known]29     
C Graingernot out27     
BG Huxtable[dismissal not known]1     
R Skinner[dismissal not known]3     
+J Lilly D'Cruznot out3     
R Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 15 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Cornwall Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mitchell3   0170---5.67
B Jenkin4   0111--24.002.75
D Jenkin8   2190---2.38
Hancock8   2164--12.002.00
Stevens8   1261--48.003.25
Hoban8   1413--16.005.12
Miller1   030---3.00

--> Bowling in the Devon Under-13s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive