Devon Under-13s v Dorset Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2006 (Group 5)
VenueTopsham Sports Ground, Exeter on 23rd July 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Under-13s won by 41 runs
PointsDevon Under-13s 2; Dorset Under-13s 0

Devon Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mitchamb Barton0     
FJL Gabbitasrun out37     
BG Huxtableb Kendrick2     
*A Brownrun out31     
ZGG Bessrun out0     
C Kelmereb Kendrick18     
G Stephensonb Barton3     
D Bracherc and b Almond0     
+N Menheneottb Almond1     
C Graingerb Kendrick11     
R Skinnernot out2     
J Lilly D'Cruzdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)43
Total(all out, 34 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-148 (34 ov)
Dorset Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barton8   2202--24.002.50
Halson4   230---0.75
Kendrick7   0173--14.002.43
Almond4   0162--12.004.00
Arnold3   0180---6.00
McGuire4   0190---4.75
D'aeth4   0190---4.75

Dorset Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Carterb Huxtable0     
A Kendrickc Brown b Gabbitas32     
HH D'aethb Bess12     
+N Arnoldb Skinner0     
*ML Strattenrun out17     
S Edomst +Grainger b Gabbitas3     
J Taylorb Bess10     
A McGuirest +Grainger b Gabbitas8     
J Almondst +Grainger b Gabbitas0     
T Bartonst +Grainger b Gabbitas0     
T le Lievrenot out4     
E Halsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-107 (33.3 ov)
Devon Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Huxtable4   0111--24.002.75
Lilly D'Cruz4   0170---4.25
Bess8   2182--24.002.25
Menheneott5   0170---3.40
Skinner3   041--18.001.33
Mitcham2   0100---5.00

--> Bowling in the Devon Under-13s innings adds 15 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive