Market Deeping v Bourne
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueMarket Deeping Sports and Social Club Ground, Market Deeping on 22nd April 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarket Deeping won the toss and decided to field
ResultBourne won by 80 runs
PointsMarket Deeping 3 (Bowling 3); Bourne 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Bourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Thompsonc PS Bird b Andrews818 1- 
CN Spinksc Cowley b Andrews3856 4- 
WR Cloughc Andrews b Stanway72138 63 
BA Makwanab Stanway3498 1- 
*DA Christmasst GJ McDougall b Cowley35 -- 
BHF Stroudc CD Bird b Cowley04 -- 
HFD Jacksonnot out611 -- 
CEH Hopkinsst GJ McDougall b Cowley38 -- 
M Dixondid not bat      
B Xipudid not bat      
+M Leedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Thompson), 2-58 (Spinks), 3-159 (Clough), 4-167 (Makwana), 5-167 (Christmas), 6-169 (Stroud), 7-177 (Hopkins, 55 ov)
Market Deeping bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Andrews11   61121-
Stanway10   049223
Sharp12   33801-
Roberts8   11302-
Mohammad Haroon5   1290--
Cowley9   03431-

Market Deeping inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JE McDougallrun out38     
TJ Andrewsc Lee b Hopkins11     
Mohammad Haroonb Hopkins0     
DE Gillettb Makwana0     
PS Birdb Makwana0     
+GJ McDougallc Thompson b Makwana0     
N Cowleyc Lee b Clough4     
CD Birdc Xipu b Spinks5     
A Sharpnot out12     
B Stanwayb Clough6     
ME Robertsc Lee b Hopkins12     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Andrews), 2-26 (Mohammad Haroon), 3-41 (Gillett), 4-41 (PS Bird), 5-41 (GJ McDougall), 6-60 (JE McDougall), 7-66 (Cowley), 8-66 (CD Bird), 9-73 (Stanway), 10-97 (Roberts, 33.1 ov)
Bourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Makwana12   2273--
Clough7   1242--
Spinks5   0221--
Dixon2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive