Nettleham v Messingham
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueMulsanne Park, Nettleham on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMessingham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMessingham won by 40 runs
PointsNettleham 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Messingham 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Messingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Dawsonc Brown b Smith63     
RJ Dannattc Binnington b Allan33     
A Cairnsc Binnington b PWM Cook48     
T Woodnot out96     
A Langfordc Binnington b Smith14     
+J Newc Mitchell b PWM Cook0     
J Scheeperslbw b Smith6     
*D Dawsonlbw b Smith14     
A Cookrun out2     
BS Boswellnot out0     
DP Randsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Dannatt), 2-141 (I Dawson), 3-169 (Cairns), 4-201 (Langford), 5-202 (New), 6-219 (Scheepers), 7-254 (D Dawson), 8-283 (Cook)
Nettleham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allan13   0731--
Manby6   0360--
PWM Cook17   4882--
Smith19   3894--

Nettleham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Brownc Scheepers b Cairns53     
M O'Halloranc and b Cairns53     
+S Hickingbothamc New b Rands8     
M Smithnot out65     
J Allanc I Dawson b Cairns2     
D Manbyc New b Boswell1     
R Cooklbw b Cook30     
G Mitchellc and b Cook4     
D Hutchinsonc Cairns b Rands1     
PWM Cookb Cook7     
*RS Binningtonb Langford6     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)28
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (O'Halloran), 2-129 (Brown), 3-129 (Hickingbotham), 4-138 (Allan), 5-141 (Manby), 6-227 (R Cook), 7-233 (Mitchell), 8-234 (Hutchinson), 9-246 (PWM Cook), 10-258 (Binnington, 51.5 ov)
Messingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dannatt3   0150--
Boswell9   1471--
Langford9   1401--
Cairns13   0423--
Cook7   0543--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Messingham innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Nettleham innings adds 24 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive