Caistor v Nettleham
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueBrigg Road Ground, Caistor on 17th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaistor won the toss and decided to field
ResultNettleham won by 162 runs
PointsCaistor 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Nettleham 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Nettleham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Brownb Foster4     
+S Hickingbothamc and b Dimbleby31     
R Cookrun out22     
M Smithb Scifleet65     
J Allanc Mitchell b Scifleet95     
D Manbyc Scifleet b Warmoth95     
J Stevensrun out9     
R Crowthernot out1     
D Hutchinsondid not bat      
*RS Binningtondid not bat      
PWM Cookdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Brown), 2-60 (Hickingbotham), 3-65 (R Cook), 4-214 (Smith), 5-280 (Allan), 6-306 (Stevens), 7-335 (Manby, 55 ov)
Caistor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scifleet17   1932--
Foster9   1561--
Dimbleby12   1801--
Nel6   0290--
Warmoth10   0601--
Indian1   0120--

Caistor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wrightlbw b Stevens1     
H Boultonc R Cook b Allan8     
MS Indianlbw b Allan0     
DG Scifleetb Allan32     
PM Dimblebyc Hickingbotham b Manby81     
F Nelc Manby b PWM Cook1     
W Myersc Binnington b PWM Cook9     
*SM Gowshallc [unknown] b Manby1     
NE Warmothc Hickingbotham b Allan5     
+L Mitchelllbw b Manby7     
A Fosternot out2     
Extras(2 lb, 24 w)26
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wright), 2-6 (Indian), 3-23 (Boulton), 4-99 (Scifleet), 5-104 (Nel), 6-131 (Myers), 7-154 (Gowshall), 8-157 (Dimbleby), 9-171 (Mitchell), 10-173 (Warmoth, 51.4 ov)
Nettleham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stevens6   2151--
Smith8   1220--
Hutchinson6   1250--
PWM Cook10   2252--
Manby6   0313--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive