Market Deeping v Nettleham
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueMarket Deeping Sports and Social Club Ground, Market Deeping on 12th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarket Deeping won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNettleham won by 3 wickets
PointsMarket Deeping 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Nettleham 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Market Deeping inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE McDougallb Manby12     
G Yeeleslbw b Hutchinson5     
J Wrightlbw b Stevens27     
DE Gillettc Smith b Hutchinson17     
TJ Andrewsb Manby39     
*N Cowleyb Hutchinson55     
+J Paulb Smith8     
A Sharpc R Cook b Hutchinson28     
LR Peacockc Hickingbotham b Manby18     
CD Birdnot out18     
N Johnsonnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 17 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Nettleham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manby13   3713--
Hutchinson12   2514--
Stevens7   1291--
Smith7   1351--
PWM Cook11   1580--

Nettleham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Brownc Gillett b Cowley15     
S Behanb Gillett10     
R Cookb Cowley27     
M Smithc and b Cowley65     
J Allan (Pro)c Bird b Peacock5     
D Manbyc Cowley b Peacock1     
J Stevensnot out75     
+S Hickingbothamc McDougall b Johnson15     
*RS Binningtonnot out16     
D Hutchinsondid not bat      
PWM Cookdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 46.4 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Market Deeping bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharp4   1180--
Gillett11   3391--
Cowley17   2743--
Peacock7   2422--
Bird5   0430--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Nettleham innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive