Market Deeping v Boston
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueMarket Deeping Sports and Social Club Ground, Market Deeping on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBoston won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarket Deeping won by 136 runs
PointsMarket Deeping 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Boston 3 (Bowling 3)

Market Deeping inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE McDougallc Grazette b Baxter111182 91 
JJ Wrightc Grazette b J Morris3059 3- 
TJ Andrewsc I Morris b J Morris1426 2- 
DE Gillettc Taylor b Bell4533 71 
PS Birdc Grazette b CNJ Cheer1110 1- 
*N Cowleyc Baxter b CNJ Cheer127 1- 
B Stanwayc Baxter b CNJ Cheer54 -- 
J Paulnot out11 -- 
+R Hymannot out11 -- 
T Andersondid not bat      
S Farnelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Wright), 2-129 (Andrews), 3-196 (Gillett), 4-221 (McDougall), 5-232 (Bird), 6-241 (Cowley), 7-241 (Stanway)
Boston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CNJ Cheer16   262322
Bell12   05613-
J Morris19   17121-
I Morris5   0290--
Lovelace1   0802-
Baxter2   01612-

Boston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+N Grazettec Andrews b Anderson416 1- 
T Taylorb Andrews115 -- 
JR Cheerc and b Cowley4769 4- 
R Lovelacec Hyman b Andrews02 -- 
T Baxterc Stanway b Anderson710 1- 
L Brooksc Farnell b Cowley818 -- 
GD Eptonc Wright b Cowley112 -- 
I Morrisc Hyman b Wright2821 4- 
T Bellnot out38 -- 
CNJ Cheerc Paul b Cowley04 -- 
J Morrisc Stanway b Wright03 -- 
Extras(4 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Taylor), 2-8 (Grazette), 3-11 (Lovelace), 4-22 (Baxter), 5-44 (Brooks), 6-55 (Epton), 7-100 (I Morris), 8-103 (JR Cheer), 9-103 (CNJ Cheer), 10-108 (J Morris, 30.5 ov)
Market Deeping bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Andrews6   31121-
Anderson6   220231
Stanway5   0280-3
Cowley9   0264--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive