Messingham v Market Deeping
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueMemorial Playing Field, Messingham on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarket Deeping won by 4 wickets
PointsMessingham 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Market Deeping 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Messingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Dawsonrun out (Andrews)9  2- 
+J Newrun out (Gillett)44  5- 
A Cairnsc GJ McDougall b Wright58  91 
T Woodc Gillett b Wright10  -1 
A Langfordc JE McDougall b Peacock42  42 
J Scheepersrun out (Andrews)56  62 
*D Dawsonb Peacock41  6- 
RJ Dannattst GJ McDougall b Peacock0  -- 
BS Boswellc Andrews b Peacock30  5- 
A Cooknot out3  -- 
DP Randsnot out4  1- 
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (I Dawson), 2-103 (Cairns), 3-114 (Wood), 4-127 (New), 5-219 (Langford), 6-241 (Scheepers), 7-243 (Dannatt), 8-306 (D Dawson), 9-306 (Boswell)
Market Deeping bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanway8   1400--
Peacock13   0764--
Andrews9   1400--
Wright11   1652--
Mohammad Haroon12   0750--
Gillett2   0120--

Market Deeping inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE McDougallc New b Rands10     
G Yeelesb Dannatt1     
JJ Wrightc Langford b Cairns52     
*DE Gillettc I Dawson b Langford138     
TJ Andrewsc and b Cairns70     
LR Peacocknot out22     
Mohammad Haroonrun out9     
+GJ McDougallnot out2     
B Stanwaydid not bat      
R Pickeringdid not bat      
W Trotmandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Messingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dannatt8   0501--
Rands11   1561--
Boswell4   0280--
Langford13   0741--
Cairns16   1752--
Cook3   0270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive