Lahore Eagles v National Bank of Pakistan
Royal Bank of Scotland Cup 2008/09 (Group D)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 28th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 10 wickets
PointsLahore Eagles 0; National Bank of Pakistan 4
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeSaadat Ali
Man of the MatchSalman Butt

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ahmed Darc Umar Amin b Mohammad Aamer1112192-91.67
Javed Hussainc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq731411-22.58
Naeem Arshadc Qaiser Abbas b Salman Butt27591043-45.76
Sibtain Razalbw b Mohammad Talha277--28.57
+Zulqarnain Haiderb Uzair-ul-Haq023--0.00
Muzammil Ikramc Qaiser Abbas b Uzair-ul-Haq1421371-66.67
Sibtain Sarwarc Kamran Akmal b Uzair-ul-Haq2047771-42.55
Zaheer Maqsoodc Mohammad Aamer b Qaiser Abbas1351281-25.49
Ghulam Mustafac Umar Amin b Qaiser Abbas076--0.00
Mohammad Navedrun out (Wahab Riaz->Salman Butt)9710-1128.57
Usman Sarwarnot out011--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-30, 3-34, 4-35, 5-65, 6-87, 7-110, 8-112, 9-122, 10-122 (40.3 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aamer9   22212-54.002.44
Wahab Riaz6   019041-3.17
Mohammad Talha5   01614-30.003.20
Qaiser Abbas9   2212--27.002.33
Salman Butt5   1141-130.002.80

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshednot out2612295-216.67
Salman Buttnot out922529164368.00
*+Kamran Akmaldid not bat      
Naumanullahdid not bat      
Umar Amindid not bat      
Fawad Alamdid not bat      
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(no wicket, 29 minutes, 6.1 overs)123
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved2   02901--14.50
Usman Sarwar3   07804--26.00
Muzammil Ikram1.10160---13.71

--> Naeem Arshad made his debut in ListA matches
--> Sibtain Sarwar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Usman Sarwar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Naeem Arshad made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Sibtain Raza made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Muzammil Ikram made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Sibtain Sarwar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ghulam Mustafa made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Usman Sarwar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Salman Butt 50 in 15 balls with 10 fours and 1 six
--> Zaheer Maqsood made his debut for Lahore Eagles in ListA matches
--> Uzair-ul-Haq equalled his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lahore Eagles innings
--> Qaiser Abbas reached 100 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Lahore Eagles innings

Usman Sarwar's three overs conceded 23, 27 and 28





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive