Karachi Zebras v National Bank of Pakistan
Royal Bank of Scotland Cup 2008/09 (Group D)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 26th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 6 wickets
PointsKarachi Zebras 0; National Bank of Pakistan 4
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Nadeem Ghauri
RefereeAzhar Khan
Man of the MatchSalman Butt

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanc Salman Butt b Uzair-ul-Haq2539524-64.10
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Uzair-ul-Haq b Fawad Alam69901356176.67
Wajihuddinlbw b Mohammad Talha036--0.00
*Sheharyar Ghanic Naumanullah b Uzair-ul-Haq615161-40.00
Daniyal Ahsanlbw b Uzair-ul-Haq256--40.00
Fahadullah Khanc Qaiser Abbas b Mohammad Talha247--50.00
+Mohammad Hasanb Mohammad Aamer5268945-76.47
Babar Rehmanc Naumanullah b Mohammad Aamer2950593-58.00
Mansoor Ahmedc Naumanullah b Mohammad Aamer51219--41.67
Tabish Khanc Mohammad Aamer b Uzair-ul-Haq022--0.00
Tabish Nawabnot out017--0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-62, 3-71, 4-75, 5-82, 6-131, 7-196, 8-203, 9-203, 10-212 (47.3 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aamer9.31393-119.004.11
Wahab Riaz9   054022-6.00
Mohammad Talha9   14725-27.005.22
Uzair-ul-Haq8   12743112.003.38
Qaiser Abbas7   0190---2.71
Fawad Alam5   0181--30.003.60

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Shahzaib Hasan b Babar Rehman89191-88.89
Salman Buttc Sheharyar Ghani b Tabish Nawab1237788212159.74
Naumanullahc Babar Rehman b Tabish Nawab1122461-50.00
Umar Aminc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Tabish Nawab16141611114.29
Fawad Alamnot out2015252-133.33
*+Kamran Akmalnot out29172031170.59
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 25.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-112, 3-155, 4-165
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan5   03302--6.60
Babar Rehman6   04511136.007.50
Akbar-ur-Rehman2   0200---10.00
Mansoor Ahmed6.30650---10.00
Tabish Nawab6   0483--12.008.00

--> Mohammad Hasan passed his previous highest score of 36 in ListA matches
--> Uzair-ul-Haq achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Karachi Zebras innings (previous best was 2-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive