Namibia v Zimbabwe A
Zimbabwe A in Namibia 2008/09
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 14th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultZimbabwe A won by 3 wickets
UmpiresAW Louw, JJ Luck
ScorerT Louw

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP van der Westhuizenc Maruma b Garwe2129 3-72.41
+R van Schoorc Vermeulen b Manyumwa924 --37.50
SF Burgerc Chauluka b Manyumwa516 --31.25
CG Williamsc Masakadza b Manyumwa28 --25.00
AJ Burgerb Manyumwa108106 45101.89
*LJ Burgerlbw b Masakadza06 --0.00
BL Kotzerun out3062 1-48.39
T Verweyc Garwe b Maruma1626 --61.54
DB Kotzec Chapungu b Masakadza1413 -1107.69
L Klazinganot out79 --77.78
BM Scholtznot out11 --100.00
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masakadza10   03723-30.003.70
Garwe10   05412-60.005.40
Manyumwa10   03141-15.003.10
Mushangwe6   02601--4.33
Kamungozi10   1520-1-5.20
Maruma4   02211-24.005.50

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Chaulukac van Schoor b SF Burger1223 1-52.17
C Zhuwaob Klazinga119 11122.22
BM Chapunguc van Schoor b BL Kotze42 1-200.00
MA Vermeulenrun out (LJ Burger)80100 2-80.00
*T Marumac Williams b DB Kotze4476 2257.89
+CK Coventryb DB Kotze4653 5-86.79
T Kamungozinot out1720 -185.00
TN Garweb LJ Burger76 -1116.67
SW Masakadzanot out22 --100.00
AM Manyumwadid not bat      
N Mushangwedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 48.3 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klazinga10   05513-60.005.50
BL Kotze7   04913-42.007.00
SF Burger10   03112-60.003.10
DB Kotze10   04721-30.004.70
Scholtz2   0110---5.50
van der Westhuizen6   0240---4.00
LJ Burger3.30161--21.004.57

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Namibia innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Zimbabwe A innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive