United Bank Limited v Pakistan Steel
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 5th, 6th, 7th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUnited Bank Limited 0; Pakistan Steel 3
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 12/1 (Aqeel Anjum 5*, Omer Saleem 3*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Steel (2) 30/1 (Rizwan Ahmed 16*, Mohammad Sohail 6*; 13 overs)

Pakistan Steel first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Ahmedc Waqas Haroon b Rumman Raees8813717911- 
Asad Baigc Waqas Haroon b Shoaib Laghari7614923410- 
Mohammad Sohailnot out10613417591 
Tasawar Abbasc Omer Saleem b Mohammad Irshad70688235 
*Nadeem-ul-Haqc Aqeel Anjum b Tariq Haroon6714-- 
Mohammad Iftikharb Mohammad Irshad8551- 
Ijaz Ahmednot out20101621 
+Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Asim Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Salman Fazaldid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 12 nb, 3 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-156, 2-208, 3-345, 4-355, 5-374
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad21   31122-11
Rumman Raees20   38012-
Shakeel Anjum5   0380-1
Tariq Haroon11   15511-
Shoaib Laghari24   1891--
Waqas Haroon2   0150--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanb Mohammad Iftikhar254-- 
Aqeel Anjumc Tasawar Abbas b Mohammad Iftikhar3050735- 
Omer Saleemlbw b Salman Fazal31881172- 
Sharjeel Khanc Imran Haider b Mohammad Iftikhar023-- 
Waqas Haroonb Mohammad Aamer901192236- 
*Tariq Haroonc and b Salman Fazal43595841 
Shakeel Anjumc Imran Haider b Asim Iqbal60486473 
Shoaib Lagharic Imran Haider b Salman Fazal5344626- 
Mohammad Irshadc Imran Haider b Salman Fazal011-- 
+Tauseef Bohpalinot out812151- 
Rumman Raeesc and b Salman Fazal31110-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 8 w, 5 pen)30
Total(all out, 82 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-68, 3-68, 4-86, 5-155, 6-250, 7-338, 8-343, 9-345, 10-350 (82 ov)
Pakistan Steel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Iftikhar15   0803-2
Asim Iqbal11   255122
Salman Fazal30   5995-3
Mohammad Aamer22   48012-
Ijaz Ahmed4   0210--

Pakistan Steel second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Irshad1715263- 
Asad Baigc Tauseef Bohpali b Shakeel Anjum416521- 
Mohammad Sohailc Tauseef Bohpali b Mohammad Irshad145068-- 
Tasawar Abbaslbw b Mohammad Irshad024-- 
*Nadeem-ul-Haqc Tauseef Bohpali b Tariq Haroon1442612- 
Mohammad Iftikharlbw b Shoaib Laghari1533482- 
Ijaz Ahmedb Rumman Raees461171286- 
+Imran Haiderlbw b Rumman Raees1714-- 
Mohammad Aamerc Tauseef Bohpali b Mohammad Irshad331111376- 
Salman Fazallbw b Waqas Haroon64455-- 
Asim Iqbalnot out42331-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 17 nb)25
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-36, 3-41, 4-41, 5-41, 6-70, 7-146, 8-158, 9-160, 10-179 (78.3 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad24   5624-15
Rumman Raees19   5422--
Shakeel Anjum10   3281--
Tariq Haroon7   461--
Shoaib Laghari17   5291-2
Waqas Haroon0.3001--
Omer Saleem1   040--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanb Mohammad Iftikhar1612182- 
Aqeel Anjumnot out2741633- 
Shakeel Anjumc Tasawar Abbas b Mohammad Iftikhar024-- 
*Tariq Haroonc Salman Fazal b Asim Iqbal8815-- 
Waqas Haroonc Mohammad Aamer b Salman Fazal154-- 
Mohammad Irshadb Mohammad Iftikhar107142- 
Omer Saleemnot out01618-- 
Sharjeel Khandid not bat      
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
+Tauseef Bohpalidid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 15 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-25, 3-46, 4-60, 5-61
Pakistan Steel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Iftikhar4   0283-1
Asim Iqbal4   0271--
Salman Fazal4   161--
Mohammad Aamer3   120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive