United Bank Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUnited Bank Limited 0; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Mohammad Rashid
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 12/0 (Behram Khan 6*, Aqeel Anjum 2*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 81/1 (Fazal Subhan 41*, Asad Shafiq 28*; 16 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanc Aqeel Anjum b Rumman Raees7710515212- 
Mohammad Faheemb Adnan Kaleem34681055- 
Asad Shafiqb Shoaib Laghari120163211112 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Irshad3351688- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Rumman Raees b Shoaib Laghari1911-- 
Mansoor Ahmedc Shoaib Laghari b Rumman Raees1919243- 
*+Javed Mansoornot out73608064 
Misbah Khanc Saad Sukhail b Shoaib Laghari295039-1 
Saeed Khanb Mohammad Irshad5351- 
Shahzaib Ahmednot out115-- 
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-165, 3-230, 4-237, 5-274, 6-314, 7-324, 8-396
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad15   0792-7
Tariq Haroon8   13702-
Rumman Raees14   2622--
Shoaib Laghari19   19431-
Adnan Kaleem26   112511-
Waqas Haroon1   060--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanc Misbah Khan b Shahzaib Ahmed133220232131 
Aqeel Anjumb Misbah Khan6514013841 
Saad Sukhailc Shahzaib Ahmed b Akbar-ur-Rehman34565911 
*Tariq Haroonc Asad Shafiq b Akbar-ur-Rehman34232523 
Waqas Haroonc Misbah Khan b Akbar-ur-Rehman161931-1 
Shoaib Lagharib Akbar-ur-Rehman855-1 
Mohammad Irshadst Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan61211-- 
Adnan Kaleemnot out1614181- 
+Tauseef Bohpalinot out71414-- 
Omer Saleemdid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-186, 2-249, 3-286, 4-296, 5-307, 6-326, 7-350
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Khan8   02502-
Abdul Ameer6   039025
Misbah Khan34   310321-
Akbar-ur-Rehman11   16241-
Shahzaib Ahmed21   19315-
Mansoor Ahmed3   0130--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanc Tauseef Bohpali b Mohammad Irshad49631026- 
Mohammad Faheemc Tauseef Bohpali b Rumman Raees612241- 
Asad Shafiqlbw b Rumman Raees42781136- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Shoaib Laghari46971824- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Waqas Haroon b Shoaib Laghari3178923- 
Mansoor Ahmedb Shoaib Laghari1325282- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Tauseef Bohpali b Rumman Raees11718-- 
Misbah Khanc Behram Khan b Rumman Raees3054716- 
Saeed Khanc Tariq Haroon b Mohammad Irshad4510-- 
Shahzaib Ahmedc Behram Khan b Mohammad Irshad2136434- 
Abdul Ameernot out003-- 
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-94, 3-116, 4-183, 5-190, 6-205, 7-205, 8-262, 9-270, 10-270 (76.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad18.2269317
Tariq Haroon9   1370--
Rumman Raees20   7544--
Adnan Kaleem13   2330--
Shoaib Laghari16   25931-

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khannot out3365724- 
Aqeel Anjumnot out2426722- 
Omer Saleemdid not bat      
Saad Sukhaildid not bat      
*Tariq Haroondid not bat      
Waqas Haroondid not bat      
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Adnan Kaleemdid not bat      
+Tauseef Bohpalidid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)16
Total(no wicket, 72 minutes, 20 overs)73
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Khan1   010--
Abdul Ameer4   01402-
Misbah Khan6   380--
Shahzaib Ahmed4   0160--
Fazal Subhan3   0170-1
Asad Shafiq2   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive