Pretoria University v Scotland
ICC World Cup Qualifier 2008/09 (Warm-up)
VenueLC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria on 24th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland won by 100 runs
ScorerN Ledwaba

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MQ Sheikhb Coetzee3755903167.27
*RR Watsonc le Roux b Jarvis57141-71.43
KJ Coetzerc Ceronio b Douglas2534432173.53
+CJO Smithb Jarvis979413882103.19
NFI McCallumb Jarvis93918845102.20
JH Standerb Jarvis567--83.33
CM Wrightnot out1611--16.67
CS MacLeodnot out032--0.00
MM Iqbaldid not bat      
RM Haqdid not bat      
JD Neldid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 15 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Watson), 2-59 (Coetzer), 3-88 (Sheikh), 4-261 (McCallum), 5-270 (Stander), 6-285 (Smith)
Pretoria University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Lange8   05104--6.38
Jarvis10   1484--15.004.80
Douglas10   06812-60.006.80
Coetzee10   03011-60.003.00
Bothma9   05601--6.22
van Buuren1   080---8.00
Links2   0170---8.50

Pretoria University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GL van Buurenc Wright b Nel032--0.00
H Coetzeeb Iqbal59841143-70.24
+D Cremerc Smith b Wright1624311166.67
B le Rouxb Stander1822382-81.82
ER Linksc Smith b Stander298--22.22
C Ceroniost Smith b Haq51921--26.32
J Bothmalbw b Nel123129--38.71
KM Jarvisc Iqbal b Watson21131212161.54
M de Langec McCallum b Iqbal32234751139.13
F Douglasb Stander1020241-50.00
T Drurynot out5914--55.56
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (van Buuren), 2-35 (Cremer), 3-72 (le Roux), 4-78 (Links), 5-100 (Ceronio), 6-106 (Coetzee), 7-132 (Jarvis), 8-137 (Bothma), 9-161 (Douglas), 10-186 (de Lange, 42.4 ov)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel7   13122121.004.43
MacLeod6   11401--2.33
Wright6   0261--36.004.33
Stander7   0223--14.003.14
Haq7   1341--42.004.86
Watson3   0221--18.007.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive