Cleethorpes v Sleaford
Bews Brown Cup 2002 (Semi-Final)
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 4th August 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSleaford won by 72 runs

Sleaford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Tomlinc Abe b Osmond53     
*KP Evansb Bellamy71     
PQR Ramscarlbw b Bellamy4     
SA Bradfordc Wilson b Carrington20     
J Riddellb Deitz6     
V Markhamnot out21     
LR Hollingworthc Bellamy b Carrington5     
+M Tysonb Deitz2     
NM Goacherlbw b Carrington0     
R Girdwoodrun out7     
G Goddardnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Tomlin), 2-147 (Evans), 3-156 (Ramscar), 4-177 (Bradford), 5-185 (Riddell), 6-192 (Hollingworth), 7-195 (Tyson), 8-196 (Goacher), 9-212 (Girdwood)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carrington10   1293--20.002.90
Thompson10   0380---3.80
Bellamy10   0412--30.004.10
Osmond10   1541--60.005.40
Deitz10   3322--30.003.20

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Deitzc Tyson b Goddard42     
*M Smithc Evans b Bradford21     
J Stevensonc Tyson b Evans8     
W Abeb Girdwood19     
JK Victoryc Tomlin b Girdwood10     
T Grahamst Tyson b Girdwood5     
+GB Wilsonb Goacher1     
AL Osmondc Girdwood b Bradford7     
A Carringtonc Girdwood b Goacher4     
M Bellamyc Tyson b Goddard3     
P Thompsonnot out17     
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Smith), 2-69 (Deitz), 3-86 (Stevenson), 4-103 (Abe), 5-106 (Victory), 6-111 (Wilson), 7-113 (Graham), 8-120 (Carrington), 9-128 (Bellamy), 10-145 (Osmond, 47.1 ov)
Sleaford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans9   2351--54.003.89
Girdwood10   1243--20.002.40
Goddard10   0402--30.004.00
Goacher10   0192--30.001.90

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sleaford innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cleethorpes innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive