British Universities Sports Association Women v England Under-17s Women
Other matches in England 2000
VenueRatcliffe College, Cossington on 30th May 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Universities Sports Association Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresA Owen, BH White
ScorersSM Haynes, VK Holliday

England Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Briggsb Richards40911024-43.96
K Andersonc Stafford-Northcote b Lloyd1942581-45.24
LS Greenwayc Poletyllo b Pugh712101-58.33
HA Wardlawrun out41821--22.22
RA Birchc Tyler b Pugh42524--16.00
NJ Lanec Tyler b Poletyllo62031--30.00
LC Davisb Lloyd215347--39.62
+LM Joycec Poletyllo b Thompson1218301-66.67
IT Guhac Pugh b Lloyd249--50.00
CE Goughnot out141314--107.69
AL Walkerc Pugh b Lloyd257--40.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 26 w)36
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Anderson), 2-62 (Greenway), 3-80 (Wardlaw), 4-86 (Briggs), 5-95 (Birch), 6-113 (Lane), 7-146 (Davis), 8-146 (Joyce), 9-155 (Guha), 10-167 (Walker, 49.4 ov)
British Universities Sports Association Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pattison7   222042-3.14
Hills6   1140---2.33
Pugh10   23021130.003.00
Richards10   41512-60.001.50
Poletyllo3   02218-18.007.33
Stafford-Northcote2   01305--6.50
Thompson3   01711-18.005.67

British Universities Sports Association Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Pattisondid not bat      
AE Hillsdid not bat      
HJ Lloyddid not bat      
HC Pughdid not bat      
GK Richardsdid not bat      
NJ Poletyllodid not bat      
B Stafford-Northcotedid not bat      
J Thompsondid not bat      
C Tylerdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      

--> England Under-17s Women innings: 50 in 16.2 overs, 59 minutes
--> England Under-17s Women innings: 100 in 34.2 overs, 122 minutes
--> England Under-17s Women innings: 150 in 46.5 overs, 169 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive