Prestwick v Ferguslie
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2008 (Quarter-Final)
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 6th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFerguslie won the toss and decided to field
ResultFerguslie won by 9 wickets (Lancashire League adjusted target)
UmpiresWA McPate, BD Papworth
ScorersG Hay, DJ Love

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+FD MacDonaldb Cameron3     
CJ Morrisonb Carruthers0     
DNW Pathiranac Stafford b de Lange15     
A Bonnerb Carruthers0     
FB Rodgerc Hussain b Cameron2     
A McDonaldc Stafford b Haslim13     
DA Carlyleb Haslim4     
MT Morrisonb Haslim0     
WJ Rowanb Haslim13     
C Rodgerrun out9     
GW Pittnot out3     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (MacDonald), 2-7 (CJ Morrison), 3-7 (Bonner), 4-10 (FB Rodger), 5-45 (McDonald), 6-50 (Carlyle), 7-53 (MT Morrison), 8-63 (Pathirana), 9-75 (Rowan), 10-82 (C Rodger, 32.2 ov)
Ferguslie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carruthers7   1172--
Cameron7   1222--
de Lange9   4131--

Ferguslie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SA Murrayb Rowan2     
W Haslimnot out32     
CD de Langenot out35     
RO Hussaindid not bat      
RM Haqdid not bat      
SR Kennedydid not bat      
+DA Stafforddid not bat      
A Moriesdid not bat      
J Carruthersdid not bat      
G Camerondid not bat      
J Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 15 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Murray)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan6   2141--
Pitt2   0110--
Pathirana3   0180--
CJ Morrison3   0270--
MT Morrison1   070--

--> Ferguslie innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive