The Hills v Old Belvedere
Lewis Hohn Williams Cup 2009 (First Round)
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 30th May 2009 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Hills won by 83 runs
UmpiresJ Gallagher, RB Molins

The Hills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A van der Merwerun out6     
PJ Byrnenot out101     
MI Baumgartc Asgar Ali b Yogesh Kumar57     
MC Sorensenc P O'Donnell b Raza101     
MA Dwyerb Raza0     
M O'Herlihynot out5     
I Ul Haqdid not bat      
M Byrnedid not bat      
*L Clintondid not bat      
+J Rogandid not bat      
E Branagandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 18 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-120, 3-283, 4-283
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell11   1410---3.73
Dutt12   1370---3.08
Asgar Ali5   1220---4.40
Raza11   0762--33.006.91
Yogesh Kumar9   0571--54.006.33
Kulhari8   0310---3.88
McGeehan3   0150---5.00
Sharma1   090---9.00

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Pattersonb Clinton8     
+D Calderc PJ Byrne b M Byrne11     
*S Duttb M Byrne8     
Yogesh Kumarb Sorensen11     
Asgar Alic M Byrne b van der Merwe57     
P O'Donnellc M Byrne b van der Merwe7     
SS Sharmac Sorensen b Branagan13     
S Razac O'Herlihy b van der Merwe11     
A Kulharinot out40     
D McGeehanc Baumgart b Ul Haq19     
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-31, 3-40, 4-47, 5-107, 6-126, 7-137, 8-140, 9-211 (60 ov)
The Hills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sorensen12   2451--72.003.75
Clinton10   2281--60.002.80
M Byrne9   1352--27.003.89
van der Merwe12   6213--24.001.75
Dwyer3   0230---7.67
Branagan8   0271--48.003.38
Baumgart2   080---4.00
O'Herlihy2   080---4.00
Ul Haq2   091--12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive