YMCA v Old Belvedere
Dublin Grass Machinery League 2009 (Section C)
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 4th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYMCA won by 8 wickets
PointsYMCA 10; Old Belvedere 0
UmpiresGH Black, K Gallagher

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+D Calderc Wilson-Moore b Beacroft15      
*S Duttc Ahmed b Parkinson32      
Yogesh Kumarb Beacroft0      
SS Sharmab Armstrong2      
Ahmed Darlbw b Armstrong0      
S Razalbw b Beacroft2      
Syed Alic Parkinson b Armstrong1      
D McGeehanc Nandi b Armstrong3      
A Kulharib Parkinson0      
Halal Asadb Parkinson0      
R O'Donnellnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 23 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-34, 3-37, 4-37, 5-40, 6-47, 7-64, 8-64, 9-64, 10-66 (23 ov)
YMCA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Parkinson6   393--   12.001.50
Armstrong8   0334--   12.004.12
Beacroft9   1173--   18.001.89

YMCA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SR McCreadyb Raza40      
+E Ahmedst Calder b McGeehan16      
C Hosfordnot out2      
AR Dunlopnot out6      
*WV Armstrongdid not bat      
R Nandidid not bat      
P Beacroftdid not bat      
JN Parkinsondid not bat      
S Wilson-Mooredid not bat      
DA Lewisdid not bat      
JCW Hartedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 7.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-60
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Yogesh Kumar2   0120--   -6.00
Kulhari2   0180--   -9.00
O'Donnell1   0210--   -21.00
Raza1.50121--   11.006.55
McGeehan1   031--   6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive