West of Scotland v Falkland
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (First Round)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 13th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 4 wickets
UmpiresJ Goudie, W Russell
ScorersR Kettlewell, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PB Watsonc McKay b Gilchrist27      
K Chapmanc Young b McKay60      
L Harringtonst McGrady b Cameron48      
DA Grayc Burton b Cameron14      
GM Watsonnot out18      
CM Hepburnc Rowland b Cameron4      
*+S Lindsayst McGrady b Gilchrist2      
M Morrisrun out1      
A Hamiltonlbw b Cran0      
NN Cunninghamc Young b Windows4      
FC Stewartnot out0      
Extras(1 lb, 17 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (PB Watson), 2-141 (Harrington), 3-143 (Chapman), 4-158 (Gray), 5-164 (Hepburn), 6-171 (Lindsay), 7-178 (Morris), 8-178 (Hamilton), 9-195 (Cunningham)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cran10   3381--   60.003.80
Windows9   3221--   54.002.44
Cameron10   0453--   20.004.50
Gilchrist10   0292--   30.002.90
Rowland1   0110--   -11.00
Young3   0240--   -8.00
McKay7   1261--   42.003.71

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Watsonb Chapman24      
BM Rowlandc PB Watson b Harrington31      
+J McGradynot out64      
IDK Youngc Lindsay b Hamilton29      
TJ McKayrun out4      
C Tullochc PB Watson b Cunningham4      
J Burtonlbw b Cunningham8      
RJ Windowsnot out7      
IL Crandid not bat      
*MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
JA Camerondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 20 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 46.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Rowland), 2-67 (Watson), 3-122 (McGrady), 4-147 (McKay), 5-151 (Tulloch), 6-163 (Burton)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cunningham10   0412--   30.004.10
Chapman10   0311--   60.003.10
Harrington10   4251--   60.002.50
Hepburn8   0430--   -5.38
Hamilton3   0191--   18.006.33
Morris5   0250--   -5.00
PB Watson0.5070--   -8.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive