Grange v Weirs
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (First Round)
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWeirs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 9 wickets
Umpires[unknown], GF Sutherland
ScorersJP Barrett, MJ Clarkson

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Murrayb Gray2     
CD Smithb Wilson15     
+R Nelc Bailey b MacRae24     
S Rasanot out59     
M Sweeneylbw b Wilson2     
MM Iqballbw b Wilson2     
*H Akramb Wilson0     
S Hanifc Bailey b Wilson0     
S Elsc Bailey b Wilson1     
J Watkinsc Hairs b Maiden0     
W Naqwilbw b Holmes5     
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 35 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Murray), 2-35 (Smith), 3-77 (Nel), 4-81 (Sweeney), 5-83 (Iqbal), 6-85 (Akram), 7-85 (Hanif), 8-89 (Els), 9-100 (Watkins), 10-115 (Naqwi, 35 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes8   1291--
Gray5   1131--
Wilson10   2246--
Maiden6   1271--
Allan2   0130--
MacRae4   181--

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ MacRaenot out28     
*GI Maidenc Smith b Naqwi6     
GJ Baileynot out84     
J Holmesdid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
GM Allandid not bat      
OJ Hairsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 11.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Maiden)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rasa3   0350--
Naqwi3   0201--
Watkins1   0210--
Akram2   1140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive