West Lothian v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (First Round)
VenueBoghall, Linlithgow on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Lothian won the toss and decided to field
ResultStenhousemuir won by 54 runs
UmpiresWA McPate, LA Redford
ScorersL Dickson, J Symon
Man of the MatchCA Thyssen

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierb Mark Dixon15     
+A Philipc Bailey b Matthew Dixon4     
CA Thyssenb A Raven67     
I McDonaldc Fleming b A Raven38     
Aamir Shahzadc Mark Dixon b van Wyk18     
*ID Zuillc Mark Dixon b A Raven4     
GE Gardnerc McOscar b Matthew Dixon22     
PC Mosesnot out27     
WD Taylorb Heath8     
JP Bowesnot out7     
B Angusdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 34 w)40
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Philip), 2-26 (Ferrier), 3-137 (Thyssen), 4-150 (McDonald), 5-167 (Zuill), 6-193 (Aamir Shahzad), 7-207 (Gardner), 8-237 (Taylor)
West Lothian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matthew Dixon10   0472--30.004.70
Mark Dixon7   1411--42.005.86
G Raven4   0220---5.50
Heath10   0461--60.004.60
A Raven10   0523--20.005.20
van Wyk9   0401--54.004.44

West Lothian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Dryliec Aamir Shahzad b Gardner10     
A Hamiltonrun out (McDonald)51     
J McOscarb McDonald23     
CFK van Wykc Philip b Aamir Shahzad21     
*Mark Dixonb McDonald3     
+D Flemingc Gardner b Aamir Shahzad30     
A Ravenb Ferrier21     
J Baileynot out13     
G Heathb Aamir Shahzad2     
G Ravennot out3     
Matthew Dixondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Drylie), 2-90 (McOscar), 3-107 (Hamilton), 4-115 (Mark Dixon), 5-127 (van Wyk), 6-170 (A Raven), 7-180 (Fleming), 8-186 (Heath)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowes10   1380---3.80
Gardner7   5161--42.002.29
McDonald10   3342--30.003.40
Thyssen10   3380---3.80
Aamir Shahzad8   0283--16.003.50
Angus2   0200---10.00
Ferrier3   0151--18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive