West of Scotland v Carlton
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (Semi-Final)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 29th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 7 wickets (Run rate)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, RM Wylie
ScorersEL Forrester, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*G Watsonc Kerr b Martindale1     
IDK Youngb Martindale5     
+SOD Robertsonlbw b English3     
BM Rowlandrun out48     
TJ McKaylbw b English0     
M Wrathallc Wooden b Martindale2     
RA Brownrun out13     
SC Leggatlbw b Gilmour9     
DS McNultyc Wooden b Gilmour19     
IL Cranc Martindale b Wooden5     
KR Kahlernot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Watson), 2-11 (Robertson), 3-11 (Young), 4-19 (McKay), 5-25 (Wrathall), 6-90 (Rowland), 7-99 (Brown), 8-109 (Leggat), 9-124 (McNulty), 10-124 (Cran, 41.1 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
English7   1212--21.003.00
Martindale7   1153--14.002.14
Afzal2   0110---5.50
Legget8   1350---4.38
Gilmour9   1232--27.002.56

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KBF Griggsrun out31     
PA Swanc Robertson b McKay31     
*CV Englishb McKay25     
PM Woodennot out10     
SD Gilmournot out10     
+JAM Kerrdid not bat      
CW Marshalldid not bat      
CWS Leggetdid not bat      
DGT Robertsondid not bat      
M Afzaldid not bat      
RJJ Martindaledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 25.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Griggs), 2-85 (Swan), 3-100 (English)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cran6   0280---4.67
McNulty6   0260---4.33
Kahler4   0240---6.00
Wrathall3   070---2.33

--> Carlton innings was reduced

Match reduced to 42 overs, then Carlton innings further reduced to 36 with a target of 111





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive