CYM v Old Belvedere
Leinster Senior League Section B 2009
VenueTerenure, Dublin on 4th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCYM won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Belvedere won by 93 runs
PointsCYM 1 (Bonus 1); Old Belvedere 24 (Bonus 4)
UmpiresJ Connolly, B Kailash

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Pattersonc Vaughan b J Hoey62     
D Calderc J Hoey b BP Hoey35     
*S Duttst Smith b BP Hoey3     
Yogesh Kumarc Launders b Vaughan53     
Asgar Alib BP Hoey6     
+P O'Donnellc BP Hoey b McDarby15     
P Flanaganrun out4     
S Razalbw b Rasool0     
D McGeehanrun out4     
Halal Asadc BP Hoey b McDarby19     
M Sajjadnot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)25
Total(all out, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-103, 2-107, 3-118, 4-163, 5-180, 6-186, 7-186, 8-203, 9-226, 10-226 (50 ov)
CYM bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Launders8   0370--
McDarby9   1382--
J Hoey10   2341--
Bosher3   0230--
BP Hoey10   2413--
Rasool7   0351--
Vaughan3   0131--

CYM inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K McDonaldc Patterson b Sajjad1     
R Hensonb Sajjad6     
*D Vaughanc Calder b Raza17     
B Rasoollbw b Dutt35     
J Hoeyb Raza0     
C Walsheb Raza0     
+J Smithst O'Donnell b Yogesh Kumar29     
BP Hoeyst O'Donnell b McGeehan10     
M Laundersc Calder b Halal Asad3     
NM McDarbynot out8     
S Bosherb Yogesh Kumar0     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9, 3-66, 4-66, 5-76, 6-76, 7-114, 8-119, 9-128, 10-133 (45.3 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Halal Asad9   1281--
Sajjad7   2262--
Dutt10   4171--
Raza10   3113--
Yogesh Kumar5.30162--
McGeehan4   0221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive