Old Belvedere v CYM
Leinster Senior League Section B 2009
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 12th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Belvedere won by 81 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsOld Belvedere 24 (Bonus 4); CYM 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Corcoran, P Thew

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Pattersonc Smith b McDarby0     
D Caldernot out63     
*S Duttc Smith b Brennan13     
Yogesh Kumarc McDarby b McDonald15     
Asgar Alib McDarby56     
SS Sharmanot out12     
D McGeehandid not bat      
+P O'Donnelldid not bat      
S Razadid not bat      
B Whittakerdid not bat      
Halal Asaddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 28 w)31
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Patterson), 2-33 (Dutt), 3-54 (Yogesh Kumar), 4-162 (Asgar Ali)
CYM bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDarby8   0452--
Brennan10   1201--
McDonald8   0321--
BP Hoey1   070--
Henson10   2350--
Nicol2   0120--
J Hoey10   0360--

CYM inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K McDonaldlbw b Raza14     
R Hensonlbw b Yogesh Kumar41     
*D Vaughanc O'Donnell b Dutt15     
B Rasoolb Yogesh Kumar0     
+J Smithlbw b Dutt2     
C Morganc Sharma b Yogesh Kumar3     
DR Nicolst O'Donnell b Raza11     
J Hoeyb Raza1     
NM McDarbynot out9     
BP Hoeyst O'Donnell b Yogesh Kumar0     
K Brennanc McGeehan b Yogesh Kumar0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-78, 3-79, 4-83, 5-89, 6-94, 7-99, 8-111, 9-112, 10-112 (42.5 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Halal Asad3   0200--
McGeehan4   0140--
Whittaker1   060--
Sharma10   3110--
Raza10   3223--
Dutt7   0152--
Yogesh Kumar7.50215--

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side, CYM target was 194 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive