Old Belvedere v Malahide
Leinster Senior League Section B 2009
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 18th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalahide won by 7 wickets
PointsOld Belvedere 1 (Bonus 1); Malahide 24 (Bonus 4)
UmpiresA Adams, AR Tuffery

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Pattersonc Riches b Daykin12     
D Calderb Daykin1     
*S Duttc Pryor b Markey6     
Yogesh Kumarlbw b Daykin0     
+P O'Donnellc Ryan b Riches8     
Asgar Alic Saville b Govan15     
SS Sharmac Pyne b Smith3     
D McGeehannot out5     
S Razab Govan2     
M Sajjadc Daykin b Smith0     
R O'Donnellb Smith7     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Calder), 2-18, 3-19, 4-20, 5-32, 6-51, 7-51, 8-55, 9-56, 10-66 (32.4 ov)
Malahide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daykin8   2183--
Markey5   2111--
Riches7   2131--
Govan8   3142--

Malahide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Pynec Sharma b R O'Donnell0     
+FP McAllisternot out21     
M Daykinrun out34     
*P Markeyb Sajjad6     
JW Govannot out2     
JWJ Pryordid not bat      
M O'Briendid not bat      
D Ryandid not bat      
P Savilledid not bat      
C Richesdid not bat      
SS Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 22.2 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pyne), 2-49 (Daykin), 3-62 (Markey)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R O'Donnell4   1101--
Sharma1   020--
Dutt4   190--
Sajjad6   361--
Yogesh Kumar2   0160--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 46 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive