Old Belvedere v Rush
Leinster Senior League Section B 2009
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 1st August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRush won by 6 wickets
PointsOld Belvedere 2 (Bonus 2); Rush 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresC Colleran, AR Tuffery

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
V Reddyrun out8      
I Khurshidlbw b van Zyl18      
+P O'Donnellc McGuire b Saadat Gul2      
Yogesh Kumarlbw b Saadat Gul0      
S Razalbw b Shahid Iqbal5      
D McGeehanb Saadat Gul11      
*S Duttc Amir Iqbal b van Zyl7      
Ahmed Darb van Zyl10      
S Chahalc Saadat Gul b Naseer Shaukat4      
M Sajjadnot out9      
R O'Donnellc Jansen b Amir Iqbal1      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 25 w)29
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-30, 3-30, 4-45, 5-49, 6-58, 7-78, 8-94, 9-94, 10-104 (36.2 ov)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul10   1243--   20.002.40
Naseer Shaukat10   3221--   60.002.20
Shahid Iqbal6   1201--   36.003.33
van Zyl7   2233--   14.003.29
Jansen2   080--   -4.00
Amir Iqbal1.2031--   8.002.25

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D van Zyllbw b Sajjad0      
L Jansenb Dutt41      
Saadat Gulc Raza b R O'Donnell1      
*Naseer Shaukatnot out22      
Shahid Iqbalc Sajjad b Yogesh Kumar20      
P Sheridannot out2      
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
C McGuiredid not bat      
+E Sheehandid not bat      
N Donnellydid not bat      
N Mullendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 30.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (van Zyl), 2-35 (Saadat Gul), 3-63 (Jansen), 4-97 (Shahid Iqbal)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell7   1181--   42.002.57
Sajjad5   1281--   30.005.60
Yogesh Kumar4   181--   24.002.00
Raza6   1190--   -3.17
Dutt4   0121--   24.003.00
McGeehan4.20160--   -3.69





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive