Phoenix v Old Belvedere
Leinster Senior League Section B 2009
VenuePhoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin on 22nd August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPhoenix won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Belvedere won by 4 runs
PointsPhoenix 5 (Bonus 5); Old Belvedere 20
UmpiresM Block, B Kailash

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yogesh Kumarlbw b Downton4     
D Calderc Langford-Smith b Kelly14     
Asgar Alilbw b Kelly20     
*S Duttc Manu Kumar b Conliffe16     
Syed Alib Flanagan6     
+P O'Donnelllbw b Conliffe7     
SS Sharmac Langford-Smith b Conliffe5     
S Razac Plunkett-Cole b Flanagan10     
I Khurshidc Manu Kumar b Conliffe0     
Shoaib Alinot out6     
R O'Donnellnot out8     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 44 w, 12 pen)63
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-45, 3-53, 4-75, 5-92, 6-108, 7-108, 8-121, 9-127
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Downton10   4171--
Langford-Smith10   3210--
Kelly10   2232--
Flanagan10   0512--
Conliffe8   1294--

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Plunkett-Colest P O'Donnell b Sharma17     
*C Dickesonc Dutt b Raza42     
P Conliffec P O'Donnell b Sharma2     
A Downtonc Dutt b Raza16     
D Langford-Smithc Calder b Dutt7     
C Kellyc Asgar Ali b Sharma13     
R Flanaganlbw b Yogesh Kumar23     
+A Stonec Asgar Ali b R O'Donnell17     
V Vaidyanathanc Calder b R O'Donnell0     
Manu Kumarrun out1     
D Fordnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-57, 3-74, 4-89, 5-97, 6-112, 7-148, 8-148, 9-148, 10-155 (45.5 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R O'Donnell6.51382--
Yogesh Kumar9   2301--
Sharma10   2253--
Raza10   0282--
Dutt10   1271--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side

Phoenix were penalsied 12 penalty runs for only bowling 48 overs in the allotted time; and they were only entitled to bat for 48 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive