Rush v Old Belvedere
Leinster Senior League Section B 2009
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 12th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultRush won by 99 runs
PointsRush 24 (Bonus 4); Old Belvedere 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresM Dwyer, K Gallagher

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EV Conwayb Chawla0     
L Jansenc Yogesh Kumar b Raza61     
Saadat Gulb Raza35     
*Naseer Shaukatnot out92     
Shahid Iqbalb Dutt1     
A Butterlyc P O'Donnell b Chawla3     
N Mullenst P O'Donnell b Dutt0     
Amir Iqbalst P O'Donnell b Yogesh Kumar11     
N Donnellyc Yogesh Kumar b Dutt14     
S Monksnot out5     
+E Sheehandid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Conway), 2-80 (Saadat Gul), 3-140 (Jansen), 4-141 (Shahid Iqbal), 5-147 (Butterly), 6-148 (Mullen), 7-169 (Amir Iqbal), 8-212 (Donnelly)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R O'Donnell10   4260--
Chawla7   0502--
Kulhari5   0440--
Raza10   1282--
McGeehan4   0290--
Dutt10   1433--
Yogesh Kumar4   1171--

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Khurshidc Sheehan b Shahid Iqbal6     
Yogesh Kumarb Naseer Shaukat33     
D Calderrun out7     
*S Duttc Sheehan b Naseer Shaukat14     
+P O'Donnellb Amir Iqbal16     
Syed Alib Naseer Shaukat0     
S Razab Amir Iqbal12     
D McGeehanc Sheehan b Amir Iqbal3     
A Kulharinot out10     
R Chawlac Saadat Gul b Donnelly24     
R O'Donnellc Amir Iqbal b Donnelly4     
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Khurshid), 2-45 (Calder), 3-60 (Yogesh Kumar), 4-67 (Dutt), 5-68 (Syed Ali), 6-95 (P O'Donnell), 7-106 (McGeehan), 8-108 (Raza), 9-143 (Chawla), 10-147 (R O'Donnell, 35.5 ov)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadat Gul5   0180--
Naseer Shaukat6   0283--
Shahid Iqbal9   1361--
Conway5   0200--
Amir Iqbal5   1153--
Jansen3   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive