Victoria Australian Old Collegians v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong 1978/79
VenueRichmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 31st January 1979 (40-over match)
Balls per over8
TossToss not known
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], CT Puckett

Victoria Australian Old Collegians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Hargreavesc Humphrey b Jones7     
M Hibbinsrun out11     
IK Lawc Mehar b Jones11     
MCP Fosterb Mehar12     
+G Wagstaffec Mehar b Jones0     
*DR Cowperb Heighes25     
L Hibbinsb Mehar0     
R Hindleb Mehar0     
GC Patersonc Scott b Mehar0     
IC Simpsonnot out42     
G Luklbw b Mehar6     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 33.6 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hargreaves), 2-34 (M Hibbins), 3-35 (Law), 4-35 (Wagstaffe), 5-62 (Foster), 6-62 (L Hibbins), 7-64 (Hindle), 8-64 (Paterson), 9-106 (Cowper), 10-125 (Luk, 33.6 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones8   0503--21.336.25
Cruttenden6   2100---1.67
Syrett4   0160---4.00
Heighes5   0141--40.002.80

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RW Walkerc Wagstaffe b Paterson9     
+RG Humphreyc Foster b Simpson47     
JR Kilbeec Hindle b L Hibbins24     
RE Haywardnot out31     
AJ Burridgenot out8     
AP Scottdid not bat      
R Cruttendendid not bat      
SA Mehardid not bat      
*RF Syrettdid not bat      
BR Heighesdid not bat      
JH Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 37.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Walker), 2-68 (Humphrey), 3-99 (Kilbee)
Victoria Australian Old Collegians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paterson10   3261--80.002.60
Hindle6   2140---2.33
L Hibbins5   1171--40.003.40
Simpson5   0151--40.003.00
Luk6   1200---3.33
Hargreaves1   050---5.00
Law3   0190---6.33
M Hibbins1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive