Moors Sports Club v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Sri Lanka 1980/81
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 5th February 1981 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 14 runs

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EC Gobinc Ranasinghe b Shafeek12     
AB Langleyrun out4     
SE Yorkc Ariyapala b Shafeek7     
A Williamsc Razick b Rumy37     
+J Cullipc Razick b Ariyapala50     
*DE Smithb Ariyapala6     
JW Webbc Ranasinghe b Rumy8     
CF Brownb Ariyapala15     
WM Bigmorerun out27     
SM Toplissc Shafeek b Shabdeen7     
SJO Diplocknot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Langley), 2-22 (York), 3-27 (Gobin), 4-97 (Williams), 5-117 (Cullip), 6-120 (Smith), 7-136 (Brown), 8-149 (Webb), 9-162 (Topliss), 10-183 (Bigmore, 50 ov)
Moors Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shabdeen8   3341--48.004.25
Shafeek10   3322--30.003.20
Jayanthakumar5   1160---3.20
Jabbar8   2300---3.75
Rumy10   1272--30.002.70
Ariyapala9   1383--18.004.22

Moors Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Razickc Cullip b Topliss0     
AKM Rezvic Gobin b Diplock54     
N Shafeekst Cullip b Bigmore42     
+AN Ranasinghec Williams b Brown13     
I Shabdeenrun out29     
*A Rumyrun out2     
U Grerorun out11     
N Jayalinganc Cullip b Topliss4     
S Ariyapalab Webb1     
B Jayanthakumarb Webb0     
MHA Jabbarnot out8     
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 47 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Razick), 2-90 (Rezvi), 3-97 (Shafeek), 4-140 (Shabdeen), 5-142 (Ranasinghe), 6-143 (Rumy), 7-157 (Jayalingan), 8-158 (Ariyapala), 9-158 (Jayanthakumar), 10-169 (Grero, 47 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Topliss9   1262--27.002.89
Webb8   0222--24.002.75
Diplock10   1411--60.004.10
Brown10   2401--60.004.00
Bigmore10   2351--60.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive