Kensington v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia and United Arab Emirates 2007/08
VenueParkinson Oval, Adelaide on 17th January 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 14 runs

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JEP Walfordlbw b Redhead0     
RJE Hindleyrun out57     
CA Holcombc Parmenter b Allegretto29     
JM Hollandb Allegretto0     
RA Smithc and b McNeil30     
NJ Farnsworthb Willis36     
*MP Halllbw b Holbrook18     
+EP Cruzb Redhead29     
JI Grangernot out24     
OHJ Saffellrun out0     
RAG Cumminsnot out6     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Walford), 2-100 (Holcomb), 3-100 (Holland), 4-107 (Hindley), 5-153 (Smith), 6-185 (Hall), 7-206 (Farnsworth), 8-242 (Cruz), 9-242 (Saffell)
Kensington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redhead10   24522230.004.50
White9   15306--5.89
Allegretto10   04822-30.004.80
McNeil10   04412-60.004.40
Holbrook5   0231--30.004.60
Willis6   03813-36.006.33

Kensington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Willisb Saffell3     
C Cannyc Cruz b Cummins15     
P Allegrettob Holland42     
*+PJ Connellyc Hall b Hindley8     
SR McNeillbw b Hall25     
A Holbrookb Holland11     
NC O'Loughlinc Holcomb b Granger31     
F Parmenterb Saffell40     
S Hilditchc Hindley b Hall5     
C Whiteb Cummins23     
B Redheadnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 29 w)42
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Willis), 2-24 (Canny), 3-86 (Connelly), 4-99 (Allegretto), 5-119 (Holbrook), 6-141 (McNeil), 7-189 (O'Loughlin), 8-201 (Hilditch), 9-239 (Parmenter), 10-241 (White, 48.4 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saffell9   15022127.005.56
Hindley10   03112-60.003.10
Granger6   04515-36.007.50
Holland9   03822-27.004.22
Hall8   04423-24.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive